Event Details

My Media Debut

Time: August 16, 2008 at 6am
Location: http://www.nowlive.com/comboplayer/NewComboPlayer.aspx?id=63074&override=true
Event Type: Media, (Internet)
Organized By: Miriam Grafer
Latest Activity: Aug 16, 2008

Event Description

You're Invited to a "Live" interview and review of Original One of a Kind Jewelry Designs!

Who: Miriam Grafer - Jewelry Designer

When: August 17th at 2pm CST,12pm PST or 3pm EST
depending on what time zone you're in!

Where: nowlive.com/showid/63074
Just cut and paste or type the address into your web browser and you'll be transported to the broadcast room to listen and watch the show!

Miriam Grafer and her husband live about 50% of the year in a lovely boat! Miriam creates crocheted wire jewelry incorporating gemstones and lovely glass beads into one of a kind original jewelry!
Please join me in welcoming Miriam to The Jewelry Connection for a "Live Show" featuring the artist and her work!

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for My Media Debut to add comments!

Join Mom Bloggers Club

Attending (1)

12/27/14 DAILY BLOG PROMPT

A SPECIAL GREETING FROM FRAN DRESCHER

MOM BLOGGERS FOR SOCIAL GOOD

Mom Bloggers for Social Good is a global coalition of 2000+ mom bloggers who currently span over twenty countries and who care about spreading the good news about the amazing work non-profit organizations and NGOs are doing around the world.  Want to make a difference? Please join us!

Toxic Free Blog - by Brittany Glynn


Brittany is a director of the Toxic Free Foundation and created the first ever Toxic Free Certification Program.  Weekly, Brittany publishes the Toxic Free Blog and provides coaching to over 10,000 families in the United States alone.  She is the author of a Toxic Free educational series and co-author of several Toxic Free learning programs. Brittany is also an award winning author. 

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service