ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

My Signature HomeStyles Launch Party

Event Details

My Signature HomeStyles Launch Party

Time: August 26, 2008 from 6pm to 6:30pm
Location: http://www.directsalesparty.com/OnlineEventRoomDirectSalesParty.html
Website or Map: http://www.signaturehomestyle…
Phone: 714-747-3356
Event Type: On-Line, Party
Organized By: Kimberly Davey
Latest Activity: Aug 28, 2008

Event Description

Date: Tuesday, August 26th

Time: 6:00pm - 6:30pm PST
7:00pm - 7:30pm MST
8:00pm - 8:30pm CST
9:00pm - 9:30pm EST

Where: http://www.directsalesparty.com/OnlineEventRoomDirectSalesParty.html

Contact: Kimberly at letshavefuntoday@earthlink.net

Join me for a Signature HomeStyles party. Signature HomeStyles is one of the fastest growing direct sales companies around. We have unique and top of the line organizing and decorating essentials. I love these products and you will too! You can view the fall catalog at:

www.signaturehomestyles.biz/letshavefun

Feel free to invite a friend and receive a FREE GIFT!!!!

To access the party room visit:
http://www.directsalesparty.com/OnlineEventRoomDirectSalesParty.html

Enter a username and click login (no password is needed)

It is always FREE to attend. Please drop in and say hello.

See you there!

Kimberly Davey
Signature HomeStyles
www.signaturehomestyles.biz/letshavefun

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for My Signature HomeStyles Launch Party to add comments!

Join Mom Bloggers Club

Comment by Stephanie on August 28, 2008 at 10:06pm
School has just started (I work at our local Junior high) and I totally forgot about this! I am so sorry!
Comment by Robyn on August 22, 2008 at 3:00pm
I'm so sorry I won't be able to attend I have my daughters orientation at the same time & day.. go figure!! I'll check out your website! Good luck!

Attending (1)

FOLLOW US

OUR DAILY PINS

Latest Activity

Karla Gibbs posted blog posts
49 minutes ago
Jennie R. Rauch posted blog posts
2 hours ago
Karla Gibbs commented on Kailani's group 'The Mommy Reviewers'
2 hours ago
Chaton Turner updated their profile
3 hours ago
Profile IconMom Bloggers Club via Facebook
Thumbnail

Today's featured blogger is Chasing the Donkey! Visit their amazing blog about traveling in and around #Croatia. This is an amazing travel blog. https://www.chasingthedonkey.com

See More
Facebook4 hours ago · Reply
Karla Gibbs updated their profile
4 hours ago
Karla Gibbs replied to Single Mom Talk Blog's discussion 'Post Your Blog Links for fresh follows for 2017 !!'
4 hours ago
Sophia Clark updated their profile
12 hours ago

Advertisement

OUR BLOG

Best Way to Blog Using Nuance Dragon NaturallySpeaking


When it comes to writing blogs, there are a much easier way of doing it, than just to type on the keyboard of your computer. There are many people…

© 2017   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service