Shannon Colleary's Discussions (17)

Discussions Replied To (16) Replies Latest Activity

"Hi Lori -- I am just learning about marketing my blog.  Could you tell me how you go…"

Shannon Colleary replied Dec 29, 2010 to The Social Network That Gives My Blog the Most Traffic Is...

217 Nov 20
Reply by Jody Cowan

"I would like it to be a job.  Wouldn't we all like it to be a job?  Just to live and…"

Shannon Colleary replied Dec 29, 2010 to What is blogging for you? A job, a hobby, or a combination of both?

438 Dec 2
Reply by Celeste Avina-Wilson

"My whiskers.  And skin tags.  And hemorrhoids.  Not that I have any.  And how do you…"

Shannon Colleary replied Dec 29, 2010 to The one topic I will not touch on my mom blog is _________.

99 Jan 13, 2011
Reply by Chelle

"Trolls.  I like that.  Just watching "Little House on the Prairie" with my dad when…"

Shannon Colleary replied Dec 29, 2010 to The one topic I will not touch on my mom blog is _________.

99 Jan 13, 2011
Reply by Chelle

"I suppose we can check each other out and see if it's a match. I am at "The Woman Fo…"

Shannon Colleary replied Dec 9, 2010 to It's Not Just About the Number of Followers....

6 Dec 11, 2010
Reply by Taneka Cockrell

"Hi there -- I would be happy to follow your blog if you wouldn't mind visiting me at…"

Shannon Colleary replied Dec 9, 2010 to follow me on my new blog

1 Dec 9, 2010
Reply by Shannon Colleary

"I will absolutely follow you if you visit and follow me at "The Woman Formerly Known…"

Shannon Colleary replied Dec 9, 2010 to Wow, it takes a lot of time to round up followers

2 Dec 9, 2010

"I am happy to join. My blog is titled, "The Woman Formerly Known as Beautiful" at "

Shannon Colleary replied Dec 9, 2010 to Link up your blog at the new Relax & Make Friends Wednesday Blog Hop!

3 Dec 9, 2010
Reply by Jolene

"Hi Denise -- I'll happily follow if you'll follow me at "The Woman Formerly Known as…"

Shannon Colleary replied Dec 9, 2010 to A follow for a follow