All Discussions Tagged 'Blogger' (16)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

A little help for a brand new blogger

Hi. I just want to say I'm new to the group and I'm really new to blogging and hoping i can find some help. Ive noticed on a few blogs that…

Started by Christal Coupland

3 Oct 8, 2013
Reply by Laarnie De Guzman

Blogger Event In Eugene, OR For See's Candies New Store. You're Invited!

Are you a Blogger in the Eugene/Springfield, OR area? Perhaps Portland area? See's Candies is having a special Blogger Only event to celebr…

Started by Ann Harrison

0 Jun 12, 2013

Does anyone use blogger?

I had to buy a new domain with Hostgator because I accidentally let my domain expire.  I have been trying to get the old domain to point to…

Started by Tanya

1 Apr 14, 2013
Reply by Cindy Buccieri

Needing a New Blog Header

Hi ladies! It's been awhile since I have actively participated here due to a major state to state move in the last 6 months….I'm working o…

Started by Angela

1 Nov 5, 2012
Reply by Dani

Great way to get followers, newbies, too! Free Blogger Opps!

These Free Blogger Opps are a free easy way to host well promoted giveaways on your blog, All prizes are provided and shipped free for yo…

Started by Kathy Thomas

0 Oct 8, 2012

Blogger or Wordpress?

I'm currently on Blogger and have read a few things about switching to Wordpress.  I decided to check them out but recently had some bad cu…

Started by Christina & Jessica

13 Feb 5, 2012
Reply by Digna Dreibelbis

Moms and Bloggers? I could use your HELP!

Hi Mom Bloggers!  I am hoping you might be able to help me with feedback and input.   here is my situation:  - I'm launching my first eBook…

Started by Sharon

1 Apr 19, 2011
Reply by Sharon

So I started blogging again and I decided to go over to Wordpress. I should of done a little research first to see you can't really do anyt…

Started by Katie L

0 Mar 5, 2011

HELP!!! Please Rock the Vote for a candidate you can really get behind! :-)