All Discussions Tagged 'Mommy' (19)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

New Mommy DIY Blog and I need some bloggy friends! Let's Follow eachother!

Hi! My name is Jenny and I am a mommy and wife. I recently made the switch to being a stay at home mom and boy was that a change! My girls…

Started by 3LadiesBlog

48 Oct 13, 2012
Reply by MoreSisterStuff

Mommy Blogger Goal...50 followers by Friday! ...ready, set, GO!!

I am NEW to this blogging thingy!  I went "public" with my blog one week ago and I am stuck at a fabulous 19 followers...my new goal is 50…

Started by MD Harness

1 Jan 13, 2012
Reply by Christina & Jessica

12 Giveaways on 1 blog

Hi all, so October is Breast Cancer awareness month, so to go along with the fun, I thought it would be great to Celebrate Womanhood, by ha…

Started by Wom Cau

0 Oct 3, 2011

Need Help With Your Blog?

To all the Mommy Bloggers out there ... if you need any help with your blog, I'd be happy to help!  I specialize in design and clean-up / o…

Started by Mommy Ro

0 Sep 6, 2011

Jordan Essentials Mommy and Baby Giveaway

Our friend Darleen with Jordan Essentials is offering you wonderful, well-deserving mommies (and friends) an awesome giveaway!  Scroll dow…

Started by Ondria Witt

0 Apr 17, 2011

Diapers: Huggies v. Pampers?

In the next few weeks I will be throwing out some fun mommy and daddy preference questions. Please let me know which of the brands you like…

Started by Tammy Gallant

0 Mar 30, 2011

Need some friendly moms to follow me! I WILL FOLLOW you back!!

Hi everyone! I just recently started a blog. I'm still very new to it all and learning the ropes. I'd love it if you'd check out my blog an…

Started by Janessa Solem

38 Nov 7, 2010
Reply by Kim R.

I Follow Back! I will post on my blog for YOUR CAUSE FOR FREE!

Hi, there, fellow MOMS! I just set up on FB-please "like" me! LOL http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Mommy-Rantings/153191781376431?ref=sgm.…

Started by Bethany Cousins

0 Sep 9, 2010