All Discussions Tagged 'New' (28)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

NY State Museum Pass Giveaway.

Enter to win: • Two adult Passes to the Corning Museum of Glass and Rockwell Museum of Western Artin Corning New York, plus Two passes to b…

Started by Eileen Gunn

0 Jul 11

A little help for a brand new blogger

Hi. I just want to say I'm new to the group and I'm really new to blogging and hoping i can find some help. Ive noticed on a few blogs that…

Started by Christal Coupland

3 Oct 8, 2013
Reply by Laarnie De Guzman

New Here, and have NO IDEA what I am doing!

Hi Everybody! I am fairly new to blogging, so far have just been blogging for family and friends.  I want to expand though! I am a new mom…

Started by Jessica Whittemore

6 Jun 13, 2013
Reply by Ann Harrison

Can The New Year Change Your Parenting Skills For The Better?

I just wrote a post about new beginnings. Now is an auspicious time for new resolutions and commitments to become more effective parents. h…

Started by Sharon Green

4 Jan 20, 2013
Reply by Sharon Green

New Mommy DIY Blog and I need some bloggy friends! Let's Follow eachother!

Hi! My name is Jenny and I am a mommy and wife. I recently made the switch to being a stay at home mom and boy was that a change! My girls…

Started by 3LadiesBlog

48 Oct 13, 2012
Reply by MoreSisterStuff

B3 FREE Blogging Workshop 4/28 in NYC

Join Single Edition Media and Lord & Taylor for the B3 Blogging Workshop, a full day event in NYC that's designed to help you take…

Started by Melysa Schmitt

0 Apr 4, 2012

How do you get your blog noticed? Advise for a new blogger

As a new blogger, I am looking for ways to get followers and get my blog noticed. This discussion is open to all advise. Please post your s…

Started by Stephanie Zielinski

0 Apr 2, 2012

Looking to Connect with other New Mexico Mommy Bloggers!

Recently moved to New Mexico and am having a hard time finding other New Mexico Mommy Bloggers.  I would love to meet and connect with othe…