All Discussions Tagged 'Parenting' (21)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Holiday Children's Book Giveaway: "A Very Merry Christmas Prayer"

One winner will receive the children's board book, A Very Merry Christmas Prayer! To enter the giveaway or for more information, please v…

Started by Kelly Ann

0 on Saturday

I Prayed For You by Jean Fischer {CHILDREN'S BOOK GIVEAWAY}

One winner will receive their own copy of I Prayed For You by Jean Fischer! I highly recommend this sweet story to any parent or soon-to-b…

Started by Kelly Ann

0 Nov 19

Christmas Time: It's All About Jesus! {Children's Book Giveaway}

To enter the giveaway or for more information, please visit here Giveaway Ends: November 21, 2015

Started by Kelly Ann

0 Nov 8

Hello! I am new here!

Hey everyone, My name is Betty and Im new to Mombloggersclub! Would be great to get to everyone here. My apologies if this is the wrong for…

Started by Betty

0 Oct 31

Precious Moments 5-Minute Bedtime Treasury {Children's Book Giveaway}

The Precious Moments 5-Minute Bible Stories combines a simple and popular 5-minute format with best-loved content from Precious Moments in…

Started by Kelly Ann

1 Oct 19
Reply by Katherine Heavlin

Win or Lose, I Love You! {Children's Book Giveaway}

Win or Lose, I Love You! by Lysa TerKeurst offers a fun way for children to learn about the important lessons of good sportsmanship and ke…

Started by Kelly Ann

0 Oct 6

Enter to Win an e-cloth Interior Car Cleaning Kit #GreenCleaning

GIVEAWAY!  Enter to win an Interior Car Cleaning Kit from e-cloth. Safe cleaning with just water, no chemicals! To enter the giveaway o…

Started by Kelly Ann

0 Sep 25

How to make maths fun in preschool?

Some of our kids are not showing interest in learning maths so in this condition I am applying these activities like including math in game…

Started by Lynda Way

0 Apr 24

Feature Wednesday #Week 2