All Discussions Tagged 'blogger' (126)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

What qualifies a "mom blogger?"

I wrote a blog post today as a response to a blog I had recently read about a mom who had several issues with mom bloggers; in fact, she ev…

Started by Corey

14 Feb 25
Reply by Jayden's Mommy

Blog help?--blogger

I have a had my blog on blogger for about 3 years.  I would really like to make it widely known.  How do I spread the word more?  I also wa…

Started by Gail Akeman

0 Jan 7

Seeking Followers on my Blog

Hello Fellow Mommy Bloggers! I'm an old newbie blogger and I would love to have more followers for my blog.  I'm getting better at writing…

Started by Shantel

4 Oct 26, 2013
Reply by sunnybodies

I can't be the ONLY one?

I used to have these perfectly toned, silky smooth, sun-drenched legs... Then I became a #mother. http://bit.ly/17e8Qiq

Started by Lisa René LeClair

0 Oct 24, 2013

Post your page here... I'm looking for new mommy blogs!

Pinterest has changed my blog completely. I went from having lots of followers who read and commented and interacted to just having tons an…

Started by Whitney Pritchard

8 Oct 11, 2013
Reply by Kristina Grace

Guest Blogger

Be a Guest Blogger (via http://hollydaybeauty.com) Write a post on HollyDayBeauty Blog Are you a beauty and/or fashion blogger that would…

Started by HollyDayBeauty

0 Jun 7, 2013

WIN A FREE BLOGGER TEMPLATE (DESIGN)

Anyone, who would love to get one of my blogger templates for free, enter the giveaway here www.donttellanyone.net!!! 

Started by Don't Tell Anyone

0 May 28, 2013

Being AWESOME blogger

Dear awesome mommies! :)Thinking about new look for your blog? Looking for something fast, cheap and unique?Get one of these amazing blogge…

0 May 4, 2013

Being AWESOME blogger

Dear awesome mommies! :)Thinking about new look for your blog? Looking for something fast, cheap and unique?Get one of these amazing blogge…

0 May 4, 2013