All Discussions Tagged 'comment' (14)

Discussions Replies Moms Say

Saturday Alexa Stop & Share - Comment Love & Alexa Ranking Drop Hop

I am co-hosting the Saturday Alexa Stop & Share (or S.A.S.S.), an Alexa and Comment Love Hop.  If you are interested in lowering your A…

Started by Deanna Tousignant

0 Feb 4, 2012

Fairly new blogger looking to reciprocate follows & comments

I am fairly new to blogging and would love to form a reciprocal relationship of follow and comment.   Thanks! Danielle www.DaniellePender.c

Started by Danielle

14 Jan 25, 2011
Reply by Amy Simon

Looking to trade a follow for a follow AND to find quality blogs to post comments on.

I'm officially launching www.modernparentsmessykids.com on Monday but I did a little holiday sneak peek last week.  I'd love to have a dece…

Started by Stephanie M

0 Dec 30, 2010

Card Giveaway Ends in 1 Hour!

I've got a giveaway ending at 8:00 CST and only 6 entrants!  Small prize but easy to win!http://suchfuntogive.blogspot.com/2010/12/4-hour-t

Started by Gale Langley

0 Dec 7, 2010

Can't Add Friends or Comment

For some reason I cannot add friends or comment on their pages. Am I missing something here? I am using Firefox, would that be a problem?

Started by Sabrina I

0 Sep 13, 2010

Comment left from www.giveawayscout.com--did I get hit with a scammer?

I woke to a comment on one of my posts from some dued from www.giveawayscout.com wanting my blog to be included. Is this a scam? I don't do…

Started by Kimberly Demetrio

1 Aug 8, 2010
Reply by Mommy B

Calling all Pregnant Women...

I have a giveaway on my blog with less than 5 comments. If you are pregnant or know someone that is I am giving away a SoundBeginnings Pre-…

Started by Crystal Abel

0 Jul 20, 2010

I am wanting to add a comment box, help!!!

Hey everyone I have a fairly new blog and my first give away is tomorrow. My blog is on Blogger, and I really don't like the comment box an…

Started by Beth Richmond

0 May 6, 2010

Commenting