All Discussions Tagged 'crafts' (36)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Win Little Passports Home Delivery for 6 Months

Take virtual trips during the school year with monthly activity boxes from Little Passports. Learn cool facts about neighboring states or d…

Started by Eileen Gunn

0 Aug 22, 2013

A big hello! May I stop by for a visit?

Hello wonderful bloggers! Please excuse my learning curve!  I'm a newbie here, and am reposting my "big hello!" because I originally posted…

Started by Chiêu Anh Urban

0 Jun 23, 2013

New Member! FOLLOW ME PARTY!

Hey everyone! I am a new member and blogger over at Little Sak of Beans. I knit and crochet, make wet bags (for swimming suits & cloth…

Started by Renae Fonger

1 Feb 2, 2013
Reply by Melissa Juliet

Art & Craft Sampler GIVEAWAY

Come join me for my year Blogoversary and enter for a chance to win and Art & Craft Sampler. GIVEAWAY

Started by Mary O

0 Sep 11, 2012

Hair Accessories + $15 shop credit Giveaway!

3 prizes, 3 winners! Giveaway link: http://notyouraveragebabyblog.blogspot.com/2012/08/felt-flower-tutorial-giveaway-3-winners.html Hair a…

Started by Amy Dowling

0 Sep 3, 2012

Only two days left on my super low entry giveaway

I'm giving away some awesome digital scrapbooking software on my blog. The giveaway ending date is in two days and I have super low entries…

Started by Tami Murray Cline

0 Feb 27, 2012

New Blogger Looking For Followers!

Hi ladies, I just started my blog a few days ago and am looking for followers. Follow me, Ill follow back I'm a new mother who loves DIY cr…

Started by Samantha Arilotta

2 Feb 24, 2012
Reply by Samantha Arilotta

I Would Love to Get 77 Followers by the New Year

Hi, everyone my name is Safiyyah I have two daughters whom I home school and I blog about parenting,crafts,free samples, and home school. …

Started by Safiyyah Abdurrahman

4 Jan 13, 2012
Reply by KG

Disney Family Fun Kids Magazine Giveaway