All Discussions Tagged 'etsy' (13)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

hey all, lovely mommies!Recently I opened my etsy shop, and thought that it would be great to each of us to spread a word about our etsy sh…

Started by Don't Tell Anyone

0 Apr 8, 2013

Candy Cane Catalog

Mama-press Candy Cane Catalog is now live!  Please stop by and check out some great items handmade by moms like you.  If you find something…

Started by Tracy C

0 Nov 1, 2011

Followers...any and all, especially home crafters & home business moms

Hi!  I'm new to blogging & MBC & am looking to get the word out about my new blog Mama-press.  It's a place for mom-owned small bus…

Started by Tracy C

3 Jun 9, 2011
Reply by Kristy Neeley

New Blog Hop for Eco-Minded People!

Happy Earth Day! I have co-created a new kind of blog hop for people who are "living green". Come get support for your blog or Etsy busines…

Started by Anya Heidenberg

0 Apr 22, 2011

Adoption Fundraising+Etsy

Hello Ladies, I started my business a while back to help offset our adoption costs. My things are sold in three local stores where they sel…

Started by Anya Heidenberg

0 Mar 30, 2011

Artist/Designer for prints/blog design

I found an awesome artist on Etsy who creates super cute and sweet drawings you can order as prints. I contacted her to create a custom blo…

Started by Emily Dickey

0 Mar 3, 2011

Invitation to link

I would love to invite everyone to link with me and share your blog and business ventures, shops, Etsy store, handmade products and etc @ h…

Started by shanna brooks

0 Jan 24, 2011

Black Friday Sale 40% off

Come check out my shop on Etsy!I am having a 40% off EVERYTHING black Friday saleUse code: blackfriday

Started by Celia Currin

0 Nov 24, 2010

Follow My Blog and I will Follow You

Hi Everyone,I am new to I would love to get some mommy followers. If you follow me, I will follow you back.http://pink…

Started by Janae Chang

42 Nov 13, 2010
Reply by Kimberly Witt