All Discussions Tagged 'me' (15)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Follow my blog and I'll do the same

Looking for followers? I am! Please follow my blog and I'll follow yours. Post your blog info here so others can follow you as well.   http…

Started by Dawn Thomas

16 Dec 18, 2012
Reply by Laarnie De Guzman

Share your Blog!

Hi, I just started my blog last month and would love to share it with other blog friends :) Include your link and I'll follow. I enjoy rea…

Started by Kelly

5 Nov 3, 2012
Reply by Amanda Rutherford

New Mom This and That Blog- DIY, Savings, Thrifty... Would LOVE some new followers and Will follow back

Hello Ladies, I've been blogging again for about 3 months now and have gained a steady following but would love to add some followers to my…

Started by Jessica McCoy

1 Jun 10, 2012
Reply by ana jacobs

Looking for like minded followers! Will follow in return!

I am in the process of getting my little blog off the ground and know many of you are in the same boat:) Follow me as I wind my way through…

Started by Loressa

5 Dec 4, 2011
Reply by Anu K

would love some followers

hello I'm going to try something new here I love blog hopping but to be honest my fingerers are tired of hopping so please leave me comment…

Started by Everydayproductsand More

0 Jun 11, 2011

Do You Take 'ME' Time?

You're a mom, but you're also a ME.  Do you do anything to just focus on you each day?  If so, what is it?     I write a series on my blog…

Started by Mommy Ro

0 Jun 10, 2011

Novel Submission

I am writing a novel!  When my youngest child started grade one I knew I would a have a huge gap of time to fill.  I started writing.  It's…

Started by halli lilburn

0 Feb 25, 2011

Just like everyone else...

I need some followers! I love to read blogs and will follow in return. Heck, I'll even comment! So far, I have 7 followers and that thrills…

Started by Dawn Rutt

8 Feb 1, 2011
Reply by shabnamahsan

If you follow me on Twitter, I'll do the same