All Discussions Tagged 'organizing' (6)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Organizing Thoughts and Blog Planning

Hey everyone! This is my first time here, been a member for a couple of days. I have been blogging since 2002. I love it, I just started my…

Started by Christy Bryson

0 Nov 18

YES! I am LOOKING for CONSULTANTS! THERE IS NO START UP COST!

Let Me Help You Dream Your Dream! Welcome to At Home!  My name is Kimberly Deacon and I love anything to do with design, style, organizing…

Started by Kimberly Deacon

0 Feb 12, 2013

2 momAgenda Planner Pads - Weekly Schedule & Chore Chart Ends 8/31

http://scrapsofmygeeklife.com/family/momagenda-planner-pads/ 2 planner pads from momAgenda. Each pad is for a week and there are 50 sheets…

Started by Michele

0 Aug 29, 2012

$15 Amazon Gift Certificate for Best Filing System.

As a holiday gift, I'm offering a $15 amazon gift certificate if you can help me organize (writing related) papers so they don't become…

Started by Gutsy Living

0 Nov 26, 2009

How many times a day does the phrase "I've got to get organized?" come up in your vocabulary?

Organization seems to something that I hear most women, mothers inparticular, mention on a regular basis. I'm an Organizing Expert with a b…

Started by Stacey Crew

11 Sep 22, 2008
Reply by Stacey Crew

Code for scrolling buttons?

I want to start collecting the buttons for my favorite blogs to put into my sidebar. I have noticed that same people have theirs in a neat…

Started by Jenni

7 Sep 10, 2008
Reply by Jenni

RSS

12/19/14 DAILY BLOG PROMPT

A SPECIAL GREETING FROM FRAN DRESCHER

MOM BLOGGERS FOR SOCIAL GOOD

Mom Bloggers for Social Good is a global coalition of 2000+ mom bloggers who currently span over twenty countries and who care about spreading the good news about the amazing work non-profit organizations and NGOs are doing around the world.  Want to make a difference? Please join us!

Toxic Free Blog - by Brittany Glynn