All Discussions Tagged 'parties' (12)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

New Idea for Hosting Children's Parties

Hi everyone! I have recently launched a new business that I feel would be so helpful to the modern mom. Undercover Hostess was created from…

Started by Erin Walker

0 yesterday

Party Ideas for you Birthday Parties This Summer

Do you have a birthday party to plan?  We are taking the hard work out of party planning by offering free games and activity ideas for your…

Started by Amy Nielson

0 Jun 25, 2013

A big hello! May I stop by for a visit?

Hello wonderful bloggers! Please excuse my learning curve!  I'm a newbie here, and am reposting my "big hello!" because I originally posted…

Started by Chiêu Anh Urban

0 Jun 23, 2013

YES! I am LOOKING for CONSULTANTS! THERE IS NO START UP COST!

Let Me Help You Dream Your Dream! Welcome to At Home!  My name is Kimberly Deacon and I love anything to do with design, style, organizing…

Started by Kimberly Deacon

0 Feb 12, 2013

Pin It To Win It: Passion Parties Swag Bag

OK Who’s addicted to Pinterest? I know I AM! lol So I thought why not do a Pinterest Giveaway! It’s called Pin It To Win It! The rules are…

Started by Erica Ardali

0 Aug 15, 2012

The Frugal Link Party

IF you can not afford to pay anymore monthly bills right now and would love to have a link party. Please come by our Directory and learn ho…

Started by Jenifer Harrod

0 Nov 9, 2011

Vault Denim: Designer Denim Jeans without the designer price!!! Start your own Vault Denim business today!

I have an amazing business with Vault Denim I started in September of 2010....as a Vault Denim Fashion Consultant (VFC) and was so excited…

Started by Beta

1 Jul 26, 2011
Reply by Beta

Martha Stewart Giveaway, Pies & Tart Book

Martha Stewart Pies & Tarts book Giveaway   Would love for you to come and check out our giveaway. There are only 2 Days left to enter!…

Started by Dorangela M. Bobet

0 Apr 17, 2011