ADVERTISEMENT

All Discussions Tagged 'planning' (5)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Organizing Thoughts and Blog Planning

Hey everyone! This is my first time here, been a member for a couple of days. I have been blogging since 2002. I love it, I just started my…

Started by Christy Bryson

0 Nov 18, 2014

Looking For Articles For My Blog

Hello Everyone,   If anyone writes articles for reprint on the following topics I'd love to publish them on my blog!   Kids Birthday Partie…

Started by First Impression Favors

0 Apr 15, 2010

Help Yourself to a Summer Planner

The page that I have used the most in planning the summer vacation is ListPlanIt's Summer Planner. It helps me see exactly what I have goin…

Started by Jennifer Tankersley

0 Jun 15, 2009

Christmas Cards?...Oh Sh**

O.K, so it's December 21st and I was getting ready for writing my next Saturday Product Review post until I realized that Christmas is only…

Started by Maria (ConversationswithMoms)

0 Dec 21, 2008

Only 92 Days to Christmas!

Just 92 days to get everything done that needs to be done for Christmas - not to mention all that needs to be done for the other major and…

Started by Jennifer Tankersley

0 Sep 24, 2008

RSS

Our newest members. Join us + 23,000 fellow mom bloggers

ADVERTISEMENT

MBC CUTIES

Our current cutie was uploaded by Stephanie WentworthUpload a photo of your cutie. They may be featured here. See all of the cuties.

Our Latest Food, Travel & Lifestyle Posts

Has Blogging Become One Big Chore?

Have you ever looked at your blog’s dashboard and whimpered to yourself, “Oh, I just cannot in any way, shape, or form write a blog post today?”

We have all been there, right? Or, is it just me?

After eight years of blogging I have whimpered that more times than I…

How to Get Your Kids to the Dentist Without Tears, Tantrums or Throwing