All Discussions Tagged 'video' (23)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Do You Vlog?

I am trying to learn how to do the whole "vlogging" thing but I'm not very good at it. Do you have some tips on vlogging that you could sha…

Started by Cascia

26 Mar 29, 2013
Reply by Cynthia Tolbert-Wilson

Eat Fruits and Vegetable DVD

My youngest child, Joonyer, turned 3 this year and has quite an appetite….for junk food, especially chips. Yep, that very salty, very unhea…

Started by Teigh 'Jin Dui' Leigh

0 May 25, 2012

Tween Gift Guide with Awesome Giveaways!

We've launched our KidzVuz Tween Gift Guide with tons of great giveaways of some of our top picks!  First up - Just Dance 3 for Xbox360 Kin…

Started by Rebecca Levey

0 Nov 25, 2011

Math Concentration's Video Tutorial Contest

Math Concentration will host an online math video tutorial contest starting Monday, July 10, 2011. All middle and high school math teacher…

Started by Wanda McDowel

0 Jul 12, 2011

How do you monitor/limit computer/phone game time with your kids?

With so many awesome "educational" (or so I tell myself) games available on the computer and in the form of phone apps, how do you monitor…

Started by Valerie Korock

0 Jun 13, 2011

What do you admire most about your Mom?

Groovy Baby Blog is wishing you all a Wonderful Mother's Day! Come by and tell us what you admire most about your mom.  

Started by Angela & Angelica

0 May 7, 2011

"Super Simple Video Marketing" FREE webinar!!!

Hi Moms!   I'm hosting a free webinar teaching the basics of using YouTube and online video.    To learn more and to register, please visit…

Started by Desiree

0 Apr 28, 2011

4 Giveaways - Nintendo DS Petz Nursery 2, Battle of Giants for Wii, Robot Book & Scrapblog photobook ends 12/3

Scrapblog Photobook + shippinghttp://scrapsofmygeeklife.com/scrapbooking/scrapblog-holiday-2010/Ubisoft Battle of Giants: Dinosaurs Strike…

Started by Michele

0 Nov 23, 2010

Please vote for my daughter