Did you learn something new this week that you would love to share?

As bloggers I think we all learn new things everyday. For some they are old but others they are new. I will share something I am just getting into.

Project Wonderful for advertising. I only just joined but see this as something really interesting. It looks great for those that want to keep their overhead down.

Share something cool, maybe a widget or a trick on your blog.

Tags: blog, learn, new, something, tricks

Views: 0

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

This is great Kristen! Thanks for sharing. I will bookmark and check out in more detail. Do you know about Constant Contact for writing enewsletters?

I learned something new today :-)
I've learned that PhotoStory Friday drives traffic to my site. I just did it cause it was fun, I wasn't expecting to see some new people! You can join in the photo party here: http://mychaosmybliss.blogspot.com/
I learned that I really need to learn how to code so maybe I could save some of my money;)

Really, I learned that having a survey on my blog asking them who they are, told me a whole lot about about them that I would have otherwise not know! Of course, I didn't think of it myself...it was all Jennifer's (THE mom blogger here)idea.
I need to learn about code also!

Lori said:
I learned that I really need to learn how to code so maybe I could save some of my money;)

Really, I learned that having a survey on my blog asking them who they are, told me a whole lot about about them that I would have otherwise not know! Of course, I didn't think of it myself...it was all Jennifer's (THE mom blogger here)idea.
I learned that even if you are completely ready to give up, perseverance can get you through.
I've learned that Wordless Wednesday is good for bloggers block. I always intend for it to be wordless but then I start explaining and describing the picture which sometimes leads to a cute little story and before you know it, bloggers block is gone!!