ADVERTISEMENT

Click Here to “WATCH THE SHOW!”

Webcast, TV Show, Webisode, Twitter Party what ever you want to call it is what happens every MONDAY a time just for moms to hang out, get ideas and win prizes

Two shows Two times - EVERY Monday at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET AND 7pm PST / 10pm ET
This Week on 24/7 MOMS:

- Stacey DeBroff of Mom central chatting to us on Hitting the road with kids – without beating your head on the steering wheel.

- Keep it simple with kid volunteer opportunities - you can even use for those Mom I’m bored days.

- Fabulous Giveaways

- Live Mom Chat

How to WIN : RSVP via Rafflecopter and join in the chat during one of the Monday shows at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET OR 7pm PST / 10pm ET.
It is simple to join the party fun with our 4 simple steps.

Step # 1 - Click here to RSVP via Rafflecopter and follow the instructions below (subscribe to our blog, like us on facebook etc)

Step #2 - Go to www.247moms.com on Monday at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET OR 7pm PST / 10pm ET

Step #3 – Join the chat

Step #4 - Enjoy the show

Views: 1

Our newest members. Join us + 23,000 fellow mom bloggers

ADVERTISEMENT

MBC CUTIES

Our Latest Food, Travel & Lifestyle Posts

Shopping for Furniture Online is Easier than You Think

Family-owned and operated for more than 65 years, Goedeker’s, has had one goal in mind, to provide the best possible service and the best possible prices to everyone, all of the time. Hard work, determination, and an unshakable sense of faith built Goedekers.com into…

The Top Dental Insurance Companies and Why

Dental insurance is necessary to maintain proper dental health and in case of dental emergencies. Dental infections, injuries, and other dental emergencies can happen without warning. Out-of-pocket (OOP) emergency dental costs can be quite costly, depending on your specific situation. The cost of…

ADVERTISE

© 2016   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service