Facebook Fans - Exchange

Information

Facebook Fans - Exchange

Facebook is allowing you to claim your "blogs" name so it can look like: www.facebook.com/yourblogname There is a catch - you must have 100 fans before they will release it to you. Become a fa

Members: 810
Latest Activity: on Friday

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Facebook Fans - Exchange to add comments!

Comment by Molly Snyder on January 27, 2010 at 10:12pm
Hi everyone, I'm new to this site and this group, but was going to dig in. If you'd like to check us out, we're http://www.facebook.com/TheSnyder5
Comment by Jen Lawrence on January 27, 2010 at 11:39am
Following Coryanne!
http://www.facebook.com/JaelCustomDesigns

*I'm all caught up on the list and new members! Fan me back please! :-)
Comment by Margaret Rogers on January 27, 2010 at 9:32am
Following Maria and Francisca and Shelley.

www.facebook.com/njemilyroseathome
Comment by Maria@SavingQueen on January 27, 2010 at 8:28am
http://www.facebook.com/TheSavingQueen
Daily coupons, deals, reviews and giveaways!
Comment by Berleen Hollenkamp on January 27, 2010 at 7:18am
Comment by Francisca on January 26, 2010 at 9:28pm
Hi please follow me on Networked Blogs Facebook or google friend connect and I will follow you back. I'm trying to get up to at least 150. I need more followers. I started my site not that long ago. Please visit my site at: http://jylasthreeofusgiveaway.blogspot.com/

Or grab my link to add yourself at: http://apps.facebook.com/blognetworks/blog/jylas_three_of_us_giveaway/

I will follow you back as soon as you add yourself for sure!
Comment by Memorable Children Books & Gifts on January 26, 2010 at 3:45pm
Thanks to all who became Fans of Memorable Children Books & Gifts. Have a great day.
Comment by Berleen Hollenkamp on January 25, 2010 at 5:56pm
Well hi back, nerd :)
Comment by The Obnoxious SAHM on January 25, 2010 at 4:34pm
Hi Nerds ... just stopping by to say hello :)
Comment by Mamma Buffa on January 25, 2010 at 4:29pm
Jumping back in for some more :-) I have fanned: M. Childrens Books and Angela Fab Find Foodie. Mine is http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Buttered-Side/199697909151?ref=ts
 

Members (810)

 
 
 

FIND US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Blog Prompt

Question of the Day

Can You Read Books on a Tablet?

Real books or tablets for you?

Join the conversation to win a free gift.And, see our last winner!


Daily Video Dose

102 y/o Dancer See Self on Film for First Time

Alice Barker was a chorus line dancer during the Harlem Renaissance of the the 1930s and 40s dancing with legends including Frank Sinatra, Gene Kelly, and Bill "Bojangles" Robinson.

© 2015   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service