Facebook Fans - Exchange

Information

Facebook Fans - Exchange

Facebook is allowing you to claim your "blogs" name so it can look like: www.facebook.com/yourblogname There is a catch - you must have 100 fans before they will release it to you. Become a fa

Members: 789
Latest Activity: Aug 14

Discussion Forum

Add your facebook link here - please!

Started by Kristin. Last reply by jenniffer17 Jul 30. 222 Replies

Need likes for my facebook page

Started by Michelle Spell. Last reply by Michelle Spell Jul 5. 11 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Facebook Fans - Exchange to add comments!

Comment by Jen Lawrence on January 31, 2010 at 11:14am
@ Molly Snyder: You've been fanned!

My link is: http://www.jaelcustomdesigns.com
Comment by Berleen Hollenkamp on January 28, 2010 at 8:27am
Comment by Molly Snyder on January 27, 2010 at 10:12pm
Hi everyone, I'm new to this site and this group, but was going to dig in. If you'd like to check us out, we're http://www.facebook.com/TheSnyder5
Comment by Jen Lawrence on January 27, 2010 at 11:39am
Following Coryanne!
http://www.facebook.com/JaelCustomDesigns

*I'm all caught up on the list and new members! Fan me back please! :-)
Comment by Margaret Rogers on January 27, 2010 at 9:32am
Following Maria and Francisca and Shelley.

www.facebook.com/njemilyroseathome
Comment by Maria@SavingQueen on January 27, 2010 at 8:28am
http://www.facebook.com/TheSavingQueen
Daily coupons, deals, reviews and giveaways!
Comment by Berleen Hollenkamp on January 27, 2010 at 7:18am
Comment by Francisca on January 26, 2010 at 9:28pm
Hi please follow me on Networked Blogs Facebook or google friend connect and I will follow you back. I'm trying to get up to at least 150. I need more followers. I started my site not that long ago. Please visit my site at: http://jylasthreeofusgiveaway.blogspot.com/

Or grab my link to add yourself at: http://apps.facebook.com/blognetworks/blog/jylas_three_of_us_giveaway/

I will follow you back as soon as you add yourself for sure!
Comment by Memorable Children Books & Gifts on January 26, 2010 at 3:45pm
Thanks to all who became Fans of Memorable Children Books & Gifts. Have a great day.
Comment by Berleen Hollenkamp on January 25, 2010 at 5:56pm
Well hi back, nerd :)
 

Members (788)

 
 
 

Be a Part of Something Special for Social Good

We are putting together one of the largest projects on behalf of the world's poorest mothers, newborns, and children and need your help. JOIN OUR PRIVATE GROUP to learn more and to get involved.

Advertisement

MARKETPLACE

ADVERTISEMENT

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service