Facebook Fans - Exchange

Information

Facebook Fans - Exchange

Facebook is allowing you to claim your "blogs" name so it can look like: www.facebook.com/yourblogname There is a catch - you must have 100 fans before they will release it to you. Become a fa

Members: 802
Latest Activity: 6 hours ago

Discussion Forum

Add your facebook link here - please!

Started by Kristin. Last reply by Jennifer Brenan 6 hours ago. 232 Replies

Please like my Facebook Page

Started by Brett Campbell Nov 6. 0 Replies

Need likes for my facebook page

Started by Michelle Spell. Last reply by Michelle Spell Jul 5. 11 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Facebook Fans - Exchange to add comments!

Comment by Jen Lawrence on January 31, 2010 at 11:15am
Molly,
I'm loosing it! Lol!
I just listed my blog.
My Fan Page link is http://www.facebook.com/JaelCustomDesigns
Comment by Jen Lawrence on January 31, 2010 at 11:14am
@ Molly Snyder: You've been fanned!

My link is: http://www.jaelcustomdesigns.com
Comment by Berleen Hollenkamp on January 28, 2010 at 8:27am
Comment by Molly Snyder on January 27, 2010 at 10:12pm
Hi everyone, I'm new to this site and this group, but was going to dig in. If you'd like to check us out, we're http://www.facebook.com/TheSnyder5
Comment by Jen Lawrence on January 27, 2010 at 11:39am
Following Coryanne!
http://www.facebook.com/JaelCustomDesigns

*I'm all caught up on the list and new members! Fan me back please! :-)
Comment by Margaret Rogers on January 27, 2010 at 9:32am
Following Maria and Francisca and Shelley.

www.facebook.com/njemilyroseathome
Comment by Maria@SavingQueen on January 27, 2010 at 8:28am
http://www.facebook.com/TheSavingQueen
Daily coupons, deals, reviews and giveaways!
Comment by Berleen Hollenkamp on January 27, 2010 at 7:18am
Comment by Francisca on January 26, 2010 at 9:28pm
Hi please follow me on Networked Blogs Facebook or google friend connect and I will follow you back. I'm trying to get up to at least 150. I need more followers. I started my site not that long ago. Please visit my site at: http://jylasthreeofusgiveaway.blogspot.com/

Or grab my link to add yourself at: http://apps.facebook.com/blognetworks/blog/jylas_three_of_us_giveaway/

I will follow you back as soon as you add yourself for sure!
Comment by Memorable Children Books & Gifts on January 26, 2010 at 3:45pm
Thanks to all who became Fans of Memorable Children Books & Gifts. Have a great day.
 

Members (802)

 
 
 

11/21/14 DAILY BLOG PROMPT

Facebook Hop - Every Monday!

CATCH THE BUZZ

SPECIAL HELLO FROM FRAN!

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service