Facebook Fans - Exchange

Information

Facebook Fans - Exchange

Facebook is allowing you to claim your "blogs" name so it can look like: www.facebook.com/yourblogname There is a catch - you must have 100 fans before they will release it to you. Become a fa

Members: 802
Latest Activity: Dec 1

Discussion Forum

Add your facebook link here - please!

Started by Kristin. Last reply by Jennifer Brenan Nov 22. 232 Replies

Please like my Facebook Page

Started by Brett Campbell Nov 6. 0 Replies

Need likes for my facebook page

Started by Michelle Spell. Last reply by Michelle Spell Jul 5. 11 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of Facebook Fans - Exchange to add comments!

Comment by Memorable Children Books & Gifts on January 26, 2010 at 3:45pm
Thanks to all who became Fans of Memorable Children Books & Gifts. Have a great day.
Comment by Berleen Hollenkamp on January 25, 2010 at 5:56pm
Well hi back, nerd :)
Comment by The Obnoxious SAHM on January 25, 2010 at 4:34pm
Hi Nerds ... just stopping by to say hello :)
Comment by Mamma Buffa on January 25, 2010 at 4:29pm
Jumping back in for some more :-) I have fanned: M. Childrens Books and Angela Fab Find Foodie. Mine is http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Buttered-Side/199697909151?ref=ts
Comment by Berleen Hollenkamp on January 25, 2010 at 11:43am
Jenn it's simple! All you do is go here ---> http://www.facebook.com/username/ and it's a simple drop down & add your name!
Comment by Memorable Children Books & Gifts on January 25, 2010 at 11:30am
Comment by Coach Jenn on January 24, 2010 at 8:57pm
I have over 100 fans. How do I claim the page?
Comment by Jen Lawrence on January 24, 2010 at 12:44pm
@ Francisca, Shay, and Cindy Lopez: You've all been fanned!

You can find me at http:www.facebook.com/JaelCustomDesigns
Thanks!
Comment by Baba on January 23, 2010 at 5:53pm
Comment by Baba on January 23, 2010 at 5:02pm
Following Berleen, Cindy Lopez, Shay, Jen, Francisca
http://www.facebook.com/people/Deborah-Sloan/1594093139#/profile.ph...
 

Members (802)

 
 
 

12/19/14 DAILY BLOG PROMPT

A SPECIAL GREETING FROM FRAN DRESCHER

MOM BLOGGERS FOR SOCIAL GOOD

Mom Bloggers for Social Good is a global coalition of 2000+ mom bloggers who currently span over twenty countries and who care about spreading the good news about the amazing work non-profit organizations and NGOs are doing around the world.  Want to make a difference? Please join us!

Toxic Free Blog - by Brittany Glynn


Brittany is a director of the Toxic Free Foundation and created the first ever Toxic Free Certification Program.  Weekly, Brittany publishes the Toxic Free Blog and provides coaching to over 10,000 families in the United States alone.  She is the author of a Toxic Free educational series and co-author of several Toxic Free learning programs. Brittany is also an award winning author. 

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service