ADVERTISEMENT

How to Become a Product Reviewer

Information

How to Become a Product Reviewer

Tips, tricks and general advice on how to get in on PR/giveaways for your blog

Website: http://www.ozoneexpertsblog.com
Members: 625
Latest Activity: on Thursday

Discussion Forum

How To: Product Review-Tips

Started by Monique. Last reply by Barbara Mehmel Jun 8, 2011. 6 Replies

Media Kit Template

Started by Monique. Last reply by Burundanguitas Apr 7, 2011. 6 Replies

Product Reviewing: How to get started

Started by Monique. Last reply by Kimberly Odom Oct 13, 2011. 15 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of How to Become a Product Reviewer to add comments!

Comment by Ethel on January 21, 2010 at 2:42pm
Thanks Richele. So Smart emailed me back and they are going to send me some samples to review. I emailed My Blog Spark also and told them that I have not received any emails from them for product reviews. They said they actually sent me twice. But it is fixed now and I hope I will be getting emails from them from now on.
Comment by Heather Manning on January 21, 2010 at 9:13am
Hey guys! What a wealth of information you all are. I'm doing ok finding things to review for kids but I was seeing if anyone had a contact for reviewing music. My 10, almost 11 year old son has been complaining that I'm getting all little kid stuff and nothing that he likes. I thought it would be fun if we reviewed music together, my opinion, his opinion, our opinion, etc.
Thank you!
Comment by Richele on January 21, 2010 at 8:55am
Honestly, the only offers I've had from My Blog Spark and One2One were the ones I mentioned..LOL. I get more from looking at other review blogs and contaction companies on my own.
Comment by Ethel on January 21, 2010 at 8:50am
I found two that I signed up for a review and giveaway at the Product Review Place. Hopefully it will come this week. I never get anything from My Blog Spark or one 2 one. I have been a member there for a few months.
Comment by Golfersmom on January 21, 2010 at 8:44am
Another wY to fin

Another way to find items to review is to join sites such as Sheblogs.org and theproductreviewplace.com. Sheblogs has PR companies that post wanting reviews. The Product Place has PR companies as well as other bloggers that post review opportunities. Hope this helps.
Comment by Richele on January 21, 2010 at 8:33am
I thought a lot of ladies get Disney and things of that nature though things like My Blog Spark and One 2 One...I could be wrong. I just got an offer to review Rainbow Brite from one 2 one but I missed the deadline. I am going to review Chocolate Cheerios through My Blog Spark...so maybe bigger companies funnel offers to review through websites like those. I have seen ladies review Wii games but one told me the company contacted her.

I'd love to learn more also. So, if anyone else knows or has that experience please share. I'm new at this also.
Comment by Ellen C on January 21, 2010 at 5:33am
I've had good response with So Smart. I'd love to figure out how to get in with the Disney ones. Anyone have any idea?
Comment by Ethel on January 20, 2010 at 11:22pm
Thanks Richele. I'll email them now.
Comment by Richele on January 20, 2010 at 11:14pm
I just went to the So Smart site and used the contact information. It's a husband and wife team so the right person gets the email right away.
Comment by Ethel on January 20, 2010 at 11:11pm
Is So Smart friendly to new bloggers? I'm new and don't have too many followers.
 

Members (625)

 
 
 

Our newest members. Join us + 23,000 fellow mom bloggers

ADVERTISEMENT

MBC CUTIES

Our Latest Food, Travel & Lifestyle Posts

The Top Dental Insurance Companies and Why

Dental insurance is necessary to maintain proper dental health and in case of dental emergencies. Dental infections, injuries, and other dental emergencies can happen without warning. Out-of-pocket (OOP) emergency dental costs can be quite costly, depending on your specific situation. The cost of…

How Boarding School Can Help You Parent a Troubled Teen

Parenting teens is hard enough, but parenting a troubled teen can feel impossible. Most parents simply don’t have the training in psychotherapy techniques, communication skills, and mentoring necessary to guide a teen through the troubled years of adolescence, especially when that teen is also struggling with mental…

ADVERTISE

© 2016   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service