Low Entry Giveaways - UNDER 100


Low Entry Giveaways - UNDER 100

List your LOW ENTRY giveaways - Please do NOT list your giveaway if it has over 100 entries! Thanks!

Members: 1083
Latest Activity: yesterday

Comment Wall


You need to be a member of Low Entry Giveaways - UNDER 100 to add comments!

Comment by Erica Kloetstra on March 29, 2011 at 7:07pm

ENDS April 1st- open to US/CAN

ONLY 89 entries!!

Sparkle Farms bloomer shorts- http://www.bassgiraffe.com/?p=4947

Comment by Cuddles and Camo on March 29, 2011 at 2:35pm
TWO WINNERS will get a Zooper Hook On Chair at -CUDDLES AND CAMO- Ends April 4th. LOW Entries.

NO Entries. Win a $25 Certificate to Ana Apple Designs at -CUDDLES AND CAMO-

Comment by Summer on March 29, 2011 at 2:15pm

Any help with entries on these would be greatly appreciated!!


The Little Engine That Could DVD (2 winners, only 6 entires!)


$130 Value RadioShack Emergency Prep Kit (only 54 entries)

Comment by Someone's Mom on March 29, 2011 at 11:29am

Hi Ladies, this is my first giveaway - I really need some participants.Thank you!


Comment by Pam on March 29, 2011 at 8:56am
Only  59 entries Traverse Bay Farms Juice Concentrate http://bit.ly/ifNKcW


58 entries! Pamper Your Skin with an Inventia Collagen + Nano Gold Crystal Mask ARV $63 http://bit.ly/g1n7v9


Win a $25 gc to Kiki's Maternity Fashions only 62 entries http://bit.ly/hJvMcE

Comment by Pam on March 29, 2011 at 8:55am
New! Only 14 entries! Pravana Salon Quality Shampoo and Conditioner http://bit.ly/fmu9sN

Only 27 entries. Win a cute kids apron from Ore. http://bit.ly/eudaAW

Only 95 entries. Win a Zak Cupcake holder in your choice of color. http://bit.ly/i8SAwa

Comment by Just Another Hat on March 29, 2011 at 1:45am
Comment by Stacey on March 29, 2011 at 12:51am

Tummy Talk Pregnancy Journal (Retails $75)+ Greeting Cards Giveaway



Comment by Marie Howard on March 28, 2011 at 10:29pm

Hi, all!

I have several low entry giveaways right now.

Aromago --I LOVE mine! only 33 entries!

Salon Grafix thermal spray only 57 entries!

Therea Breath  only 49 entries- come on- free toothpaste and oral rinse!

Please swing by!

Thanks! Marie

Comment by Samantha on March 28, 2011 at 10:14pm



I'm Sam with The Mom and Dad Reviews. We have alot of really cool giveaways going on this week - all with easy entries! Make sure and stop by to get entered. Currently, all of my giveaways are LOW ENTRY - all with less then 50 entries (some with zero!)


MaVita Soup - http://www.themomanddadreviews.com/2011/03/mavita-soaps-review-and-...


The Good on Ya Bar - http://www.themomanddadreviews.com/2011/03/good-on-ya-bar-review-an...


Necklace Necessities -http://www.themomanddadreviews.com/2011/03/necklace-necessities-rev...


Unique Gifts for Women - http://www.themomanddadreviews.com/2011/03/unique-gifts-for-women-r...


BeeYoutiful - http://www.themomanddadreviews.com/2011/03/beeyoutiful-review-and-g...


Power Capes - http://www.themomanddadreviews.com/2011/03/power-capes-review-and-g...


1 Bag at a Time (2 Winners) - http://www.themomanddadreviews.com/2011/03/1-bag-at-time-review-and...


Green Irene - http://www.themomanddadreviews.com/2011/03/green-irene-cleaning-pro...


Baby Signs - http://www.themomanddadreviews.com/2011/03/baby-signs-sign-language...


Snack Taxi - http://www.themomanddadreviews.com/2011/03/snack-taxi-reusable-sand...


Garden Twist - http://www.themomanddadreviews.com/2011/03/garden-twist-25-gift-car...


Thanks! New giveaways start every Monday at The Mom and Dad Reviews!


Members (1083)


MBC Cutie of the Week

Uploaded by Sarah Harmsen. Visit Sarah's blog: Sugar Maple NotesUpload a photo of your cutie. They may be featured here. See all of the cuties.

Question of the Day

Shopping + You

How much holiday shopping have you done? Are you the type of person to get your shopping done early or do you wait until the last minute? 




Do you have a giveaway and want to know how and where to promote it? Great, join us!


Link to Us


© 2015   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service