All Discussions Tagged 'blogger' (7)

← Back to New Bloggers Looking for New Followers
Discussions Replies Latest Activity

New Blogger Alert ~ Would Love to be Introduced!

Hi All!  My name is Lanaya and I am the mother of a very precocious one year old who keeps me on my toes all day long! I am new to blogging…

Started by Lanaya Cooper

2 Jun 18, 2012
Reply by Lanaya Cooper

8 Giveaways to hold on your blog , all Prizes Provided free - Hurry!

Newbies! You can join these free opportunities to giveaway BIG prizes on your blog, FREE! the best part is that everything is done for you,…

Started by Kathy Thomas

0 May 8, 2012

New Member of MBC

Hello Ladies! I wanted to introduce myself - my name is Mia, I live in Ohio and currently spend my time writing/blogging.  As many of you h…

Started by Mia Sanchez-Pellot

2 Apr 22, 2012
Reply by Mia Sanchez-Pellot

Gain new Followers in the Birthday Bash Event - SIGN-UP TODAY!!!

Registration is still open for the Birthday Bash Event!!  I am looking for bloggers to join me with product giveaways and a cash giveawa…

Started by Busy Mom on the Go

1 Apr 20, 2012
Reply by Patty Colman

Get in On The Fun At Fresh Blog Fridays!

Fresh Blog Fridays are FUNTASTIC! Get in on the fun by contributing your blossoming blog! Note that this is not a Blog Hop! It is yo…

Started by Miriam Thompson

0 Sep 1, 2011

Fresh Blog Fridays Are Funtastic!

Are you a new blogger with a blog between the ages of 0 months to 1 year? Get your blog noticed! Join in and showcase your fantastic blog!…

Started by Miriam Thompson

0 Aug 10, 2011

New blogger looking for followers (pretty please, cherry on top?)!

Hi ladies!  I just started a fun blog at www.pootsandpans.com  This blog focuses on crafts, yard sales, steals and deals, natural living, c…

Started by Sarah Myers

1 Mar 29, 2011
Reply by Laura

RSS

Summer Travel