This week on 24/7 MOMS - St. Patrick's Day fun and Getting Dinner O...

Everything has gone GREEN on 24/7 MOM Live this week with a show full of fun St. Patrick's Day celebration ideas and Time to Get dinner on the table simple tips.

It all begins Tuesday Night  TWO SHOWS at 7pm PST/ 10pm EST AND  9pm PST / 12am EST at

24/7 MOMS Live the show created by Moms just for Moms. (TV on your computer)

This Week 24/7 MOMS Live Features:

-  Family Fun St. Patrick's Day ideas.

- Time to Get dinner on the table simple tips

- Trisha's Favorite Cookies

- Great MOM Giveaways

Put your kids to bed - Surf over to channel on your computer and join us.

Join the chat to WIN prizes

We go live every Tuesday night at 7pm PST/ 10pm EST and  9pm PST / 12am EST at

Tweet, TXT, Facebook , invite all of your MOM friends to this weeks 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast.

Views: 2



MBC Cutie: Braelyn uploaded by member, Rebecca Hester. Upload your cutie and they may be featured here.

Our Latest Food, Travel & Lifestyle Posts


Ask any pregnant woman and she will tell you that now she’s expecting what once smelled delicious  - like roasting coffee beans for example, has suddenly become the one smell that induces an overwhelming feeling of nausea. For some women the pregnant nose goes into smell overdrive…

Black Friday – it’s Not Just About Fashion

Fashion, eh? It comes and goes, then comes back around again, at once fleeting and eternal. A style is in one month and then is never heard of again – until it is heard of again, of course.

The quest for fashionable clothes never ends; it’s just that what is in vogue is always changing.…


© 2016   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service