Click Here to “WATCH THE SHOW!”

Webcast, TV Show, Webisode, Twitter Party what ever you want to call it is what happens every MONDAY a time just for moms to hang out, get ideas and win prizes

Two shows Two times - EVERY Monday at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET AND 7pm PST / 10pm ET
This Week on 24/7 MOMS:

- Stacey DeBroff of Mom central chatting to us on Hitting the road with kids – without beating your head on the steering wheel.

- Keep it simple with kid volunteer opportunities - you can even use for those Mom I’m bored days.

- Fabulous Giveaways

- Live Mom Chat

How to WIN : RSVP via Rafflecopter and join in the chat during one of the Monday shows at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET OR 7pm PST / 10pm ET.
It is simple to join the party fun with our 4 simple steps.

Step # 1 - Click here to RSVP via Rafflecopter and follow the instructions below (subscribe to our blog, like us on facebook etc)

Step #2 - Go to www.247moms.com on Monday at 1pm PST/ 4pm ET OR 7pm PST / 10pm ET

Step #3 – Join the chat

Step #4 - Enjoy the show

Views: 3

12/23/14 DAILY BLOG PROMPT

A SPECIAL GREETING FROM FRAN DRESCHER

MOM BLOGGERS FOR SOCIAL GOOD

Mom Bloggers for Social Good is a global coalition of 2000+ mom bloggers who currently span over twenty countries and who care about spreading the good news about the amazing work non-profit organizations and NGOs are doing around the world.  Want to make a difference? Please join us!

Toxic Free Blog - by Brittany Glynn


Brittany is a director of the Toxic Free Foundation and created the first ever Toxic Free Certification Program.  Weekly, Brittany publishes the Toxic Free Blog and provides coaching to over 10,000 families in the United States alone.  She is the author of a Toxic Free educational series and co-author of several Toxic Free learning programs. Brittany is also an award winning author. 

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service