The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1392
Latest Activity: 5 hours ago

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by The Review Wire on October 6, 2011 at 4:15pm
Comment by obsessedcookbookfanatic on October 6, 2011 at 3:45pm
Comment by Jessi Arias-Cooper on October 6, 2011 at 2:26pm
Comment by Brynn Arego on October 6, 2011 at 2:05pm
Comment by Heather Jones on October 6, 2011 at 11:14am
 
Only 4 Easy Entries thru Rafflecopter!

Enter to win a promo code to download this amazing educational application for toddlers and pre-schoolers for your iphone, ipad or ipod touch. Two winners will be selected!

Contest Ends October 10th! 




 Prize details: 250pcs. Flyers for one winner
4.25" x 5.5", 4" x 6"
14pt Cardstock Gloss, Front Only Printing,
nightclub flyer templates and business flyer templates also available for download
3 Business Days Turnaround, *Free Shipping
Contest Ends 11/3/11
Comment by Jennifer A on October 6, 2011 at 10:17am
Planning ahead to January already ... I will be doing a theme month were I review and speak to authors who have self-published their own work. If you have written a book or know someone who has and they have gone the self-publishing route - contact me at jnotespress@gmail.com

If you would like your work reviewed during my Self-publishing month contact me soon so we can discuss the details! Please contact me by October 25th. I have about 15 spots open for full reviews and then other books will have shorter mini reviews. Please keep on mind I can only review print copies at this time and that my audience is mostly Mom's!



I look forward to hearing from you!

Jennifer

http://mommybookpicks.blogspot.com
Comment by Melissa S. on October 6, 2011 at 9:58am

Cookbook Giveaway!

ONE lucky winner will get TWO Lemon Poppy, Inc. cookbooks! The titles in this giveaway are: When Life Gives You Kids & When Life Gives You a Chocolate Craving

ENTER NOW!:

http://www.squeakycleanreads.com/2/post/2011/10/book-giveaway-lemon...

Easy entry (email) with multiple extra entry options.

Ends 11/11/11

Comment by Pam on October 6, 2011 at 9:47am

All giveaways easy entry through Rafflecopter!

New! PetSmart 0 entries http://bit.ly/mQvjqK
New! 17 entries Eversave Atlanta http://bit.ly/nSP8B5
New! Anytime Costumes (should arrive before Halloween) http://bit.ly/mPZHTx

 

Woolite Prize Package http://bit.ly/qSN56l
Halloween Express $75 gc- should arrive before Halloween 230 entries http://bit.ly/mVkZKD

 Little Remedies Cold meds 137 entries  http://bit.ly/qIdN5s
Halo Sleepsack http://bit.ly/oNJ6Jx

Thompson's Water Seal and Cleaner 57 entries  http://bit.ly/nAsDbf
Financial Peace for Kids only 129 entries  http://bit.ly/omEVmK
Oxyclinical only 249 entries http://bit.ly/pfBZFi
My Ribbon Barrette Maker only 254 entries http://bit.ly/qytsPi
Ends tonight! Crazy for Bargains $25 GC http://bit.ly/qQJdRm

Ends tonight! Hot Wheels Turbo Racer  http://bit.ly/rhgyfY
Ends Tonight! $50 GC to Cafe Press http://bit.ly/nccsUP
Ends Tonight! Hello! Skinny Jeans  http://bit.ly/oCQpor

Ends Tonight! Sucrets  http://bit.ly/nZbR2H







 

 

Comment by Mom Daughter Style on October 6, 2011 at 5:38am

My Purple Toes Kids Book Review

 

I hope you check it out. Thanks

Comment by May May on October 6, 2011 at 2:48am

 

Exposure 99% Weekday Blog hop is on! It gives you the chance to increase your blog followers and readers. Link up your Blogs, Reviews, Giveaways, Twitter, Facebook pages and many more. Wishing you all a stress free week...

 

http://nzeremm.blogspot.com/2011/10/exposure-99-weekday-hop-is-on.html

 

 

Members (1392)

 
 
 

10/22/14 Writing Prompt

Facebook Hop - Every Monday!

CATCH THE BUZZ

SPECIAL HELLO FROM FRAN!

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service