The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1405
Latest Activity: on Wednesday

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Michelle Giera on October 6, 2011 at 5:11pm
Comment by The Review Wire on October 6, 2011 at 4:15pm
Comment by obsessedcookbookfanatic on October 6, 2011 at 3:45pm
Comment by Jessi Arias-Cooper on October 6, 2011 at 2:26pm
Comment by Brynn Arego on October 6, 2011 at 2:05pm
Comment by Heather Jones on October 6, 2011 at 11:14am
 
Only 4 Easy Entries thru Rafflecopter!

Enter to win a promo code to download this amazing educational application for toddlers and pre-schoolers for your iphone, ipad or ipod touch. Two winners will be selected!

Contest Ends October 10th! 




 Prize details: 250pcs. Flyers for one winner
4.25" x 5.5", 4" x 6"
14pt Cardstock Gloss, Front Only Printing,
nightclub flyer templates and business flyer templates also available for download
3 Business Days Turnaround, *Free Shipping
Contest Ends 11/3/11
Comment by Jennifer A on October 6, 2011 at 10:17am
Planning ahead to January already ... I will be doing a theme month were I review and speak to authors who have self-published their own work. If you have written a book or know someone who has and they have gone the self-publishing route - contact me at jnotespress@gmail.com

If you would like your work reviewed during my Self-publishing month contact me soon so we can discuss the details! Please contact me by October 25th. I have about 15 spots open for full reviews and then other books will have shorter mini reviews. Please keep on mind I can only review print copies at this time and that my audience is mostly Mom's!



I look forward to hearing from you!

Jennifer

http://mommybookpicks.blogspot.com
Comment by Melissa S. on October 6, 2011 at 9:58am

Cookbook Giveaway!

ONE lucky winner will get TWO Lemon Poppy, Inc. cookbooks! The titles in this giveaway are: When Life Gives You Kids & When Life Gives You a Chocolate Craving

ENTER NOW!:

http://www.squeakycleanreads.com/2/post/2011/10/book-giveaway-lemon...

Easy entry (email) with multiple extra entry options.

Ends 11/11/11

Comment by Pam on October 6, 2011 at 9:47am

All giveaways easy entry through Rafflecopter!

New! PetSmart 0 entries http://bit.ly/mQvjqK
New! 17 entries Eversave Atlanta http://bit.ly/nSP8B5
New! Anytime Costumes (should arrive before Halloween) http://bit.ly/mPZHTx

 

Woolite Prize Package http://bit.ly/qSN56l
Halloween Express $75 gc- should arrive before Halloween 230 entries http://bit.ly/mVkZKD

 Little Remedies Cold meds 137 entries  http://bit.ly/qIdN5s
Halo Sleepsack http://bit.ly/oNJ6Jx

Thompson's Water Seal and Cleaner 57 entries  http://bit.ly/nAsDbf
Financial Peace for Kids only 129 entries  http://bit.ly/omEVmK
Oxyclinical only 249 entries http://bit.ly/pfBZFi
My Ribbon Barrette Maker only 254 entries http://bit.ly/qytsPi
Ends tonight! Crazy for Bargains $25 GC http://bit.ly/qQJdRm

Ends tonight! Hot Wheels Turbo Racer  http://bit.ly/rhgyfY
Ends Tonight! $50 GC to Cafe Press http://bit.ly/nccsUP
Ends Tonight! Hello! Skinny Jeans  http://bit.ly/oCQpor

Ends Tonight! Sucrets  http://bit.ly/nZbR2H







 

 

Comment by Mom Daughter Style on October 6, 2011 at 5:38am

My Purple Toes Kids Book Review

 

I hope you check it out. Thanks

 

Members (1405)

 
 
 

Daily Blog Prompt 01/30/15

A SPECIAL GREETING FROM FRAN DRESCHER

MOM BLOGGERS FOR SOCIAL GOOD

Mom Bloggers for Social Good is a global coalition of 2000+ mom bloggers who currently span over twenty countries and who care about spreading the good news about the amazing work non-profit organizations and NGOs are doing around the world. Want to make a difference? Please join us!

© 2015   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service