The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1397
Latest Activity: on Tuesday

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by The Review Wire on January 18, 2012 at 4:06pm
Comment by Terri Walsh on January 18, 2012 at 12:32pm
Review and Giveaway for Sandy Feet Note cards.

http://mompointofview.blogspot.com/2012/01/sandy-feet-review-and-gi...
Comment by thefrugalfairy on January 18, 2012 at 10:58am

Hi guys, update on the Frugal Fairy's Valentine's day giveaway. I've gotten 2 sponsors. There are now candles and hand painted wine glasses as prizes. Another possible piece of jewelry, and I'm still waiting to hear back from more people. (All prizes are valued at a min. of $25 each)

I'm looking for bloggers to join for a paypal prize to the winner. Email me if you'd like the info and I'll send you the form. Thanks! thefrugalfairy@gmail.com

Comment by Nekky on January 18, 2012 at 8:13am

Win $200 Cash!!! What a new way to start the new year.

Enter here...

Comment by HearMyHands on January 17, 2012 at 8:31pm

I would love to have a guest blogger from anyone who wishes to use sign language with their children or something who has and what stories do you have to share ? :)

Thanks!
Kristy

www.hearmyhandsasl.com 

Comment by Francisca on January 17, 2012 at 12:24pm

Enter to win 24 prizes in flash giveaway ends today and one winner at http://www.mommywirepr.com/2012/01/mbs-flash-giveaway-11712.html

Comment by Tracy Iglesias on January 17, 2012 at 2:33am

Ascending Butterfly Active Giveaway:

 

logo square
Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ - Ends 1/20/12 – Full Size Purex Crystals + Jockey Sports Bra Giveaway! Ends 01/20 http://www.ascendingbutterfly.com/2012/01/full-size-purex-crystals-...

Comment by Heather H on January 16, 2012 at 7:33pm

Sorry! Forgot to mention the product I was hoping to have a review or two about is Gigi Hill, https://www.facebook.com/pages/Heather-Huldin-Independent-Gigi-Hill... thank you!!! :)

Comment by Jennifer A on January 16, 2012 at 2:25pm

Hi everyone,

I am adding a new feature to my Mommy Book Blog, Homeschool Resource Reviews. They will begin in Feb and I will breakdown the posts into the following age groups: Kindergarten, Gr 1- 3, 4-6, 7-9, 10-12. Each group will get one posting a month with hopefully a few items per post!

Come check out my blog at http://mommybookpicks.blogspot.com

If you have books or other items that you would like me to consider please email me at jnotespress@gmail.com

Thanks

Jennifer

Comment by Heather H on January 16, 2012 at 2:14pm

Hello everyone! I have a product and I'd love to work with one or two of you for a review, I've never done this before so please send me a message with your info so I can follow up with you. Thanks so much!

 

Members (1397)

 
 
 

12/23/14 DAILY BLOG PROMPT

A SPECIAL GREETING FROM FRAN DRESCHER

MOM BLOGGERS FOR SOCIAL GOOD

Mom Bloggers for Social Good is a global coalition of 2000+ mom bloggers who currently span over twenty countries and who care about spreading the good news about the amazing work non-profit organizations and NGOs are doing around the world.  Want to make a difference? Please join us!

Toxic Free Blog - by Brittany Glynn


Brittany is a director of the Toxic Free Foundation and created the first ever Toxic Free Certification Program.  Weekly, Brittany publishes the Toxic Free Blog and provides coaching to over 10,000 families in the United States alone.  She is the author of a Toxic Free educational series and co-author of several Toxic Free learning programs. Brittany is also an award winning author. 

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service