ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1486
Latest Activity: on Monday

Discussion Forum

Reviewers needed

Started by Adi Moran Kiva. Last reply by ann anderson Apr 21. 2 Replies

Book Reviewers wanted

Started by sarah Romano Apr 10. 0 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Sherrie Elizabeth Cruson on February 6, 2012 at 7:42pm
Comment by Angela Reagan on February 6, 2012 at 4:09pm

I'm looking for a mommy review blog that can review my product. I just keep finding makeup review blogs anyone have any good links? Thanks!

Comment by Retail Therapy Lounge on February 6, 2012 at 2:26pm

I am working with a sponsor on a blog tour and review/giveaways on his upcoming book (fitness/diet). If you would like to be considered for the book tour or a review or giveaway, fill out this form: http://bit.ly/yISRQA

Comment by Shelly on February 6, 2012 at 8:20am

Enter to win 3 Little Angels DVDs from Roma Downey for your preschooler.  Ends 2/21

http://www.atticgirl.com/2012/02/meet-little-angels-giveaway.html

Comment by Hannah Rhodes on February 5, 2012 at 7:22pm

TOP Giveaway Hop Link Collection is now live! Add your giveaways here or find some to enter!

Cool Fact: Giveaway Scout shares my hop on their website!

Comment by Retail Therapy Lounge on February 5, 2012 at 9:54am

Hey Guys - I am working with a sponsor on a blog tour and review/giveaways on his upcoming book (fitness/diet).  If you would like to be considered for the book tour or a review or giveaway, fill out this form: http://bit.ly/yISRQA

Comment by Tracy Iglesias on February 4, 2012 at 11:38pm

Ascending Butterfly Active Giveaway:

 

Mor Black Logo

 
Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ – RAFFLECOPTER GIVEAWAY: Ends 02/10 – Win all NINE Mor Cosmetics Lip Macarons Gloss/Balms Giveaway! ARV $90 http://www.ascendingbutterfly.com/2012/02/win-all-nine-mor-cosmetic...

 

Comment by The Review Wire on February 4, 2012 at 3:35pm
Comment by Jessi Arias-Cooper on February 4, 2012 at 10:43am
Comment by Jocelyn on February 4, 2012 at 10:34am
 

Members (1486)

 
 
 

FOLLOW US

OUR BLOG

Some Amazing Things You Need to Know about Handcrafted Designer Bangles

Handmade jewelry is very much in vogue presently. The love and the personal attention that the artisans and the makers incorporate into their work of art are pretty evident in the unique pieces that they come up with. However, many of you do not realize the fact that handmade jewelry seems to be a much…

OUR DAILY PINS

Latest Activity

Selena Cowell posted a blog post
39 minutes ago
Lorë Phillips replied to Deb's discussion 'Tell Me About Your Blog'
3 hours ago
Lorë Phillips posted a discussion
3 hours ago
Ronda posted a blog post
5 hours ago
Mel Of Bacchus posted a status
"I guess sometimes we get caught up living life that I forget to document it. Let me catch you up!"
6 hours ago
Mel Of Bacchus posted a status
"Hi Guys, Over the next few days I will be doing a series of posts with the title "You Missed This"."
6 hours ago
Profile IconCandace J Dixon, Jessica and Hannah Walker joined Mom Bloggers Club
8 hours ago
Marion Conway added a discussion to the group Submit Your Giveaway!
10 hours ago

Advertisement

© 2017   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service