The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1389
Latest Activity: yesterday

Discussion Forum

Review for Clothing Labels

Started by Denise Alberino May 7. 0 Replies

Review for Bily Bassinet

Started by Oct2013Mommie Feb 22. 0 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Hannah Rhodes on May 8, 2012 at 4:14pm

Green Bloggers! A Giveaway Opp for you! Organic Herbal Nail Cuticle Oil. Read more here!

Comment by Heather Jones on May 8, 2012 at 2:13pm

Canadian $50 Groupon Review and Giveaway

For Canadians Only

This is for Canadians. You must have a Groupon Account to enter. The $50 will be awarded in Canadian Dollars to be used on Groupon.ca 


Bright Starts Giveaway

What is the prize: 

(1 winner will receive)

Sunnyside Safari™ Chair Top High Chair

Sunnyside Safari™ Playard

Sunnyside Safari™ Plug in Sway & Swing™

Sunnyside Safari™ Portable Swing

Sunnyside Safari™ Saucer


Contest ends 5/28/12

Comment by One Savvy Mom! on May 8, 2012 at 12:40pm

CURRENT GIVEAWAY'S OPEN FOR ENTRY (RAFFLECOPTER)

WIN @ http://www.onesavvymom.net
_____________________________________________________________

Comment by Heather Jones on May 7, 2012 at 12:20pm


Canadian $50 Groupon Review and Giveaway


For Canadians Only


This is for Canadians. You must have a Groupon Account to enter. The $50 will be awarded in Canadian Dollars to be used on Groupon.ca 
Comment by everyday pixie dust on May 5, 2012 at 9:39pm
Comment by Brianna Swan on May 4, 2012 at 8:28pm

Please spare time to check out our newly launched TTC/Parenting forums blog below, follow my blog and I will return love by following back.

Join here: Pregnancy Forum

Pregnancy Forum Blog ---> Pregnancy Forum

Comment by Tracy Chenoweth Bickhaus on May 4, 2012 at 5:05pm

Want to review my children's book before May 31st?  Be a part of my blog tour and as an added bonus I've included a Kindle Fire giveaway with the tour! 

http://www.superblakebooks.com

http://www.facebook.com/superblakebooks

Email me:  tracy@mamabrickhouse.com

Thanks

Comment by Lisa Bonnington AKA MOMFIusa on May 4, 2012 at 1:50pm

Review Opportunity

 http://mamamob.wufoo.com/forms/mothers-day-blogger-review-opportunity/
 

BookByYou.com, the largest publisher of full-length personalized books and novels has been featured on ABC's The View, CBS Early Morning, CNN, Jimmy Kimmel and USA Today and the Washington Post. Book By You would like to extend a Mother's Day review opportunity of a personalized romance novel offered through its Romance By You division (a $45 value). This personalized novel can be yours to keep or used as a giveaway within your blog post.
This is a time sensitive review opportunity and will be limited to the first 30 qualified respondents.

Comment by Anita Anderson on May 4, 2012 at 9:46am
Comment by The Review Wire on May 3, 2012 at 10:54pm
 

Members (1389)

 
 
 

Be a Part of Something Special for Social Good

We are putting together one of the largest projects on behalf of the world's poorest mothers, newborns, and children and need your help. JOIN OUR PRIVATE GROUP to learn more and to get involved.

Advertisement

MARKETPLACE

ADVERTISEMENT

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service