The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1391
Latest Activity: 23 hours ago

Discussion Forum

Review for Clothing Labels

Started by Denise Alberino May 7. 0 Replies

Review for Bily Bassinet

Started by Oct2013Mommie Feb 22. 0 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by everyday pixie dust on May 5, 2012 at 9:39pm
Comment by Brianna Swan on May 4, 2012 at 8:28pm

Please spare time to check out our newly launched TTC/Parenting forums blog below, follow my blog and I will return love by following back.

Join here: Pregnancy Forum

Pregnancy Forum Blog ---> Pregnancy Forum

Comment by Tracy Chenoweth Bickhaus on May 4, 2012 at 5:05pm

Want to review my children's book before May 31st?  Be a part of my blog tour and as an added bonus I've included a Kindle Fire giveaway with the tour! 

http://www.superblakebooks.com

http://www.facebook.com/superblakebooks

Email me:  tracy@mamabrickhouse.com

Thanks

Comment by Lisa Bonnington AKA MOMFIusa on May 4, 2012 at 1:50pm

Review Opportunity

 http://mamamob.wufoo.com/forms/mothers-day-blogger-review-opportunity/
 

BookByYou.com, the largest publisher of full-length personalized books and novels has been featured on ABC's The View, CBS Early Morning, CNN, Jimmy Kimmel and USA Today and the Washington Post. Book By You would like to extend a Mother's Day review opportunity of a personalized romance novel offered through its Romance By You division (a $45 value). This personalized novel can be yours to keep or used as a giveaway within your blog post.
This is a time sensitive review opportunity and will be limited to the first 30 qualified respondents.

Comment by Anita Anderson on May 4, 2012 at 9:46am
Comment by The Review Wire on May 3, 2012 at 10:54pm
Comment by Melissa Green on May 3, 2012 at 9:06pm

link-up-friday-buttom_thumb

Yeah For No Rules Blog Hops! Come on by and link up!!! 

It only takes a minute and it's a fantastic way to make new bloggy friends! Who wouldn't like a few new followers?

Lastly, be sure to stop back by on Monday to see if your blog is in the spotlight!

http://melomomma.com/2012/05/blog-hop-34/

Comment by Terri Ramsey on May 3, 2012 at 8:32am

New review...

CESAR® Cookie Crunchies

Made especially for small dogs and the best part is they are only 10 calories each.  Rewarding your pet doesn't have to be unhealthy :)

 

Please stop by and check out this new product for your small dogs.

Comment by TGFTG on May 2, 2012 at 10:55pm

Win a copy of the book 'Helen Keller in Love'–Ends 5/8

http://thegirlfromtheghetto.wordpress.com/2012/05/02/helen-keller-i...

Looking for a place to promote your giveaways, or to find other giveaways to enter? Visit my Ongoing Giveaway Linky (updated every Sunday) now!

http://thegirlfromtheghetto.wordpress.com/2012/04/29/book-product-g...

Comment by tiffany elkins on May 2, 2012 at 10:22am

Day 3 of My Amazing Mothers Day Review & Giveaway Week

Over $100 in Cloth Diapers, E.P.T. and Boba 3G two Boba Wraps

Stop by and enter to win

http://7kidsandcounting.blogspot.com/p/giveaways-reviews.html

 

Members (1391)

 
 
 

Be a Part of Something Special for Social Good

We are putting together one of the largest projects on behalf of the world's poorest mothers, newborns, and children and need your help. JOIN OUR PRIVATE GROUP to learn more and to get involved.

Advertisement

MARKETPLACE

ADVERTISEMENT

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service