ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1482
Latest Activity: on Thursday

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Tammy on May 9, 2009 at 9:13pm
IsABelt giveaway (ends 5/16) - here
Comment by Sara on May 9, 2009 at 8:25pm
Scott Naturals Green Tote Bag filled w/ Goodies Giveaway (ends 5/15) here
Comment by Jessica McConaha on May 9, 2009 at 8:18pm
I just did my 1st review over on my new blog http://domestic-demigoddess.blogspot.com/

It's a personal product review for my new digi-cam. I'm excited about it! Just thought I'd share...

Yes I'm a goober, lol.
Comment by Sarah Hostetler on May 9, 2009 at 7:48pm
Hi! I am having a giveaway and review for the Complete Laundry System. I loved this product because it is Eco-friendly, it is going to seriously save money over the next several years (I won;t have to buy laundry detergent OR softener), and it make my clothes smell like they were line dried. I am super excited about it. Go HERE to read my review.
Comment by Mommy-momo on May 7, 2009 at 12:50am
Discovery Toys HAMMER AWAY Toy REVIEW and GIVEAWAY!

Read it and enter HERE!
Comment by Sara on May 6, 2009 at 8:43pm
I have a lot of giveaways going on here at the top of my page -
$25 dollar Build a Bear gift card
Ear Check middle ear monitor
Dove Body Wash
Chicken Soup for the Soul - Power Moms book
Flipper Toothbrush holder.
Comment by Tammy on May 6, 2009 at 9:23am
Win muvee Reveal software! Ends 5/13. Enter at Three Different Directions.
Comment by icefairy on May 6, 2009 at 2:43am
Win $75 gift certificate to spend on handbags and other fashion accessories! Ends 5/14. Daily entry available.
Enter at icefairy's Treasure Chest
Comment by Tammy on May 1, 2009 at 3:45pm
I have a giveaway for a Macaroni Grill Gift Basket
http://www.threedifferentdirections.com/2009/05/macaroni-grill-gift-basket-giveaway.html
Comment by Dheepa Maturi on May 1, 2009 at 3:40pm
We have updated our site with new Mother's Day Relaxation specials. If you could come by and give us your opinions that you would be great!

http://www.ChaiBaby.com
 

Members (1481)

 
 
 

FOLLOW US

OUR DAILY PINS

Advertisement

OUR BLOG

Advantages of reputable writing services

Today, we are all busy with our lives and numerous errands, therefore, qualified aid proved to be invaluable for many young students. Reputable custom writing services are of great demand as care about own reputation and have thousands satisfied customers worldwide. Reliable services allow students to save own time and efforts by assigning qualified writers to complete academic papers of various complexity.

Academic papers for any subject are available for ordering as there are great…

© 2017   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service