The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1390
Latest Activity: 6 hours ago

Discussion Forum

Review for Clothing Labels

Started by Denise Alberino May 7. 0 Replies

Review for Bily Bassinet

Started by Oct2013Mommie Feb 22. 0 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Whitney Baugh on June 3, 2009 at 11:26am
Enter to win a negligee necklace here!
Comment by Sarah Hostetler on June 3, 2009 at 11:15am
Hip-T, Review and giveaway! I love to layer, and love the layered look, check these out. Soooo much nicer!
Comment by Sarah Hostetler on June 3, 2009 at 10:36am
New review and giveaway for the chocolate lovers, who may be looking at trying to lose weight. Celebrate Chocolate Truffles! We did a review and are doing a giveaway. These are delicious! Go HERE to check it out!
Comment by Katie on June 2, 2009 at 3:13pm
You'll love the adorable Zoople's & Co Animal Flash Cards we featured and wrote a review on. We included several learing activities you can use them with in the post and you can win a set for yourself too!
Comment by Melissa - Outnumbered on June 1, 2009 at 10:31pm
My Father's day event just launched today. I've got 6 giveaways at the moment and will be posting more throughout the week.
http://outnumbered3-1.blogspot.com
Comment by Golfersmom on June 1, 2009 at 10:22pm

Peter Rabbit Organics Fruit Pouches giveaway: http://golfersmom.blogspot.com/2009/06/peter-rabbit-organics-review...
Contest ends June 15th.
Comment by Kasandria Reasoner on May 30, 2009 at 11:12pm
HuePhoria and Southern Bella's Ways To Save have teamed up to give you guys a chance to win 2 Hand-Painted and Hand-blown Martini Glasses! HuePhoria's stemware are DISHWASHER SAFE and feature a unique colorful "ball" on the stem to help party goers keep track of their drink. They offer over 30 fun designs to choose from and each glass comes individually boxed for easy gift giving. You can even mix/match them. HuePhoria has given all Ways To Save Readers 25% off when you enter HUE in the promo code at checkout.
Click HERE To Eneter: http://southernbellaswaystosave.blogspot.com/
Comment by Kelli Miller on May 29, 2009 at 9:38am
Joyful Spirit Photography review & giveaway ends 5/29 http://bit.ly/L8tSg

Adovia Spa Psoriasis Relief Review & Giveaway ends 5/29 http://tinyurl.com/p7rvex

50 Dollar Itzy Bitzy Shopping Spree ends 5/29 http://tinyurl.com/omwcrj

Nomie Baby Review & Giveaway ends 6/05 http://tinyurl.com/ovnoak

Better Life Clean Happens Giveaway ends 6/05 http://momof3boys3702.blogspot.com/2009/05/you-know-what-they-say.html

Boon Scrubbles Review & Giveaway ends 6/05 http://momof3boys3702.blogspot.com/2009/05/boon-inc-scrubbles-bath-toys-giveaway.html
Comment by Mommy-momo on May 29, 2009 at 9:26am
Review/giveaway!
Teez-Her Skinny Tank (2 Winners)

Smoothes and hides belly bulge.

Enter HERE!
Comment by Golfersmom on May 28, 2009 at 3:14pm
The Good Home Cookbook giveaway ends today (March 28) at Midnight. Please click here to enter.
 

Members (1390)

 
 
 

Be a Part of Something Special for Social Good

We are putting together one of the largest projects on behalf of the world's poorest mothers, newborns, and children and need your help. JOIN OUR PRIVATE GROUP to learn more and to get involved.

Advertisement

MARKETPLACE

ADVERTISEMENT

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service