ADVERTISEMENT

The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1480
Latest Activity: 18 hours ago

Discussion Forum

8 Easy Ways To Make Money From Home

Started by Marsha Blog Jun 22, 2016. 0 Replies

How to Start Doing Reviews

Started by Karla Gibbs. Last reply by Suzie Jackson Jan 22, 2016. 4 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Jennasue on June 19, 2009 at 8:35pm
Some great giveaways going on over at my blog, A Mom's Balancing Act!

Exergen TemporalScanner Thermometer (ends june 25)
http://www.momsbalancingact.com/2009/06/exergen-temporalscanner-thermometer.html

Baggino Learner's Bib (ends July 2)
http://www.momsbalancingact.com/2009/06/baggino-learners-bib-review-and.html

Aunt LaLa's Baby Log (ends june 29)
http://www.momsbalancingact.com/2009/06/aunt-lalas-baby-log-review-and-giveaway.html

AppleCheeks Cloth Diaper (ends july 3)
http://www.momsbalancingact.com/2009/06/applecheeks-cloth-diaper-review-and.html
Comment by sarasophia on June 19, 2009 at 12:19pm
KayaNow organic hoodie giveaway ends TODAY
Want a chance to win this lovely Etsy designers soft-as-can-be hoodie?

GO HERE!!!

Comment by Tammy on June 19, 2009 at 11:53am
Review & Giveaway up on The Good, The Bad and the Deadly DVD - educational/instructional dvd
Comment by Victoria Mason on June 19, 2009 at 10:36am
Check out my reviews on Cover Girl's latest products! http://www.mummysproductreviews.com/2009/06/covergirl-make-up.html
Comment by Alli on June 18, 2009 at 7:37am
Little Debbie recently sent me a gift pack of 100 calorie Little Debbie snack cakes. Yum! They have generously offered to let me do a giveaway. The first one is up:

http://crumleyblog.com/2009/06/17/no-bake-treat-ready-to-go-sundae-and-giveaway/
Comment by sarasophia on June 18, 2009 at 1:54am
Hi! So glad to be here as a new member. I love hosting reviews and giveaways--here are a few I am featuring now:

ENTER and don't miss your chance<3

Comment by Mommy-momo on June 17, 2009 at 11:55pm
Win and read review on Sweet Words Tutu & Matching Hair Clip!

Adorable and you can customize your own.
Comment by Katie on June 16, 2009 at 12:32pm
Win a full sized and mini I Spy Bag or a $30 gift certificate to Baby Love Blankies!
Comment by Sarah Hostetler on June 13, 2009 at 10:57pm
2 Great Giveaways:
Hip-T GIveaway
Silver Mother's Necklace
Come and check them out!
Comment by Golfersmom on June 11, 2009 at 11:37pm
Win $50 worth of products from the Simple Stencil at Gofersmom blog.
 

Members (1480)

 
 
 

FOLLOW US

OUR BLOG

Cultural cities in the US to visit with kids

Family breaks are a great way to have fun together and make some memories that will last a lifetime, but choosing a city break in the US can also help your family to learn and grow together. With a large selection of cultural destinations on offer across the country, parents are spoiled for choice when it…

OUR DAILY PINS

Latest Activity

Wanda Jefferson posted a video

Endless Reader (Level 1) - Educational Reading Learning App for Kids

Apps4Kids presents Endless Reader by Originator. ➔ App Download (Apple App Store): https://goo.gl/lSlJ9M ➔ App Download (Google Play App Store): https://goo....
3 hours ago
Wanda Jefferson posted a blog post
3 hours ago
Wanda Jefferson posted a status
""If you want to make anything go viral, let it be love"-Wanda Jefferson"
4 hours ago
Wanda Jefferson posted a status
""If you want to make anything go viral, let it be love"-Wanda Jefferson"
4 hours ago
Wanda Jefferson liked Susan Keefe's blog post Okay, Okay by Fred Krebsbach
4 hours ago
Wanda Jefferson liked Miles Bonanno's blog post A Parent's Thoughts On President Trump
4 hours ago
Wanda Jefferson liked Kristen Luciani's blog post Special Announcement To Benefit St. Jude's Children's Research Hospital & Giveaway!
4 hours ago
Wanda Jefferson liked Cara Rich's blog post Facing My Past, For My Kids
4 hours ago

Advertisement

© 2017   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service