The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1388
Latest Activity: 12 hours ago

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Chelsea Daigle on June 24, 2009 at 1:24pm
Win it Wednesday linky is up! Come list your giveaways! http://bit.ly/3jreA6

I also have a $50 Marshalls gift card giveaway and review up until July 4th.
Comment by cosmicgirlndc on June 24, 2009 at 1:19pm
Hi, everyone! I'm just getting started with reviews, but I'm very excited about the ones I've done so far. Happy to "meet" all of you mommy reviewers! :)
Comment by Melissa on June 24, 2009 at 11:29am
I have two recent reviews and current giveaways to share:

EcoStore USA (giveaway ends 6/26)

SkinFree skin care (giveaway ends 7/3)
Comment by Bree Nelson on June 24, 2009 at 4:15am
Just posted my review of Bare by Solo (just in time for summer picnics and bbqs) at http://www.pinkgreenchick.com
Comment by Jacqueline on June 23, 2009 at 11:11pm
Hello, I just wanted to introduce my blog Lucky June. I really need followers, so please stop by and if you leave a comment that you are from MBC I will follow back ;) thanks, I really appreciate the support from everyone here!
~Jacqueline
Comment by Golfersmom on June 23, 2009 at 10:16pm
I have 3 giveaways going right now:

$50 GC to The Simple Stencil 6/25


Box of Mini Chocolate Chip Cookies
$50 GC to Tinyprints
Comment by Tammy on June 22, 2009 at 3:38pm
Review & Giveaway of Kernel Season's Products!
Comment by Kim Kihega on June 22, 2009 at 3:26pm
If you've got a giveaway going on, please come list it at Mission Mommy.com!

http://www.mission-mommy.com
Comment by Katie on June 22, 2009 at 3:20pm
Win a 3 month membership to Jumpstart's educational online gaming community for children! Open until June 29th!

I also have a giveaway $50 Gift Certificate giveaway to Tiny Prints now through July 10th

Only a few more hours to enter our Baby Love Blankie's Giveaway at ABC & 123: A Learning Cooperative! End tonight and a new giveaway starts tomorrow!
Comment by Jennasue on June 19, 2009 at 8:35pm
Some great giveaways going on over at my blog, A Mom's Balancing Act!

Exergen TemporalScanner Thermometer (ends june 25)
http://www.momsbalancingact.com/2009/06/exergen-temporalscanner-thermometer.html

Baggino Learner's Bib (ends July 2)
http://www.momsbalancingact.com/2009/06/baggino-learners-bib-review-and.html

Aunt LaLa's Baby Log (ends june 29)
http://www.momsbalancingact.com/2009/06/aunt-lalas-baby-log-review-and-giveaway.html

AppleCheeks Cloth Diaper (ends july 3)
http://www.momsbalancingact.com/2009/06/applecheeks-cloth-diaper-review-and.html
 

Members (1387)

 
 
 

MARKETPLACE

ADVERTISEMENT

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service