ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1482
Latest Activity: yesterday

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Jocelyn on August 14, 2009 at 10:24am
Hello mommy reviewers,

THERE ARE 4 MORE DAYS TO ENTER THESE FANTASTIC GIVEAWAYS! (Enter by August 17th)

*Mama Mio Bootcamp for Boobs Skincare Kit, $99 Value


*MomAgenda 2009-2010 Desktop Planner in Fuchsia, $42 Value
helps you organize your family's daily activities


*Kids' Safety ID Bracelet by Vital IDs from Belly Charms


And more!

- The Essential Breastfeeding Log Book
- Melinda G Beautiful Soft-Cup Nursing Bra (not available in size va-va-voom)
- Melinda G Tee-Shirt Soft-Cup Nursing Bra
- Boob Design Summer Paisley Nursing Dress (in Small size only)
- Bebe au Lait Nursing Cover and Matching Burp Cloths Gift Set ($50 Value in your choice of fabric)
- Blush Topless Undershirt of your choice of color and size
- Belli Motherhood Pure Comfort Nursing Cream (US addresses only)
- Belli Skincare Body Firming Serum (US addresses only)
- Swarovski Crystal Bracelet from Belly Charms (Valued at $50)
- PishPosh Mommy Pull-String Purse in the Lombard Swirl Fabric
- Baby Bump Body Polish
- Baby Bump 2 and 1 Face Mask & Scrub

* Max Spaniel" Dinpsaur Hunt Book Giveaway to 5 Winners, ending 8/25


CLICK HERE TO ENTER THE CONTEST.
Comment by Megan on August 13, 2009 at 7:18pm
Review and Giveaway for
Keurig Brewing System.
over $200. value

http://dailyessentialsanddeals.blogspot.com/2009/08/keurig-brewing-system-review-and.html

ends 9/1
Comment by Nessa on August 13, 2009 at 12:07pm
Tammy,

I love doing book reviews, both adult & children. If you would like me to do some on my blog, Ramblings of a Texas Housewife, I would be happy to. I do not charge for reviews. If you are interested you can email me.

Thanks,

Nessa
ramblingsofatxhouseife@gmail.com
Comment by Single Rose on August 13, 2009 at 10:29am
You girls are awesome. I got a laundry basket [literally] full of books. Let me get myself organized and you WILL hear from me! thank you!

I think what I'll do is start a group on my site, so we can discuss, and keep track of who has what.
Comment by Susan Stephenson, the Book Chook on August 13, 2009 at 3:32am
I'm giving away furniture to the value of $80 on the Book Chook blog.
Comment by Katie on August 13, 2009 at 1:14am

Just in time for school! Win a collection worth $35 from Carolina Pad and send your kids to school with the most stylish notebooks, folders, and more. Two chances! Click here and here. Closes Aug 20

Win a premium membership to Roxio PhotoShow, to enter click here. Quickly and easily make professional looking photoshows that you can share with friends and family. You can even post them on your blog and burn them to a disc and share on the TV. Closes Aug 20th
Comment by Storm on August 12, 2009 at 3:09pm
Tammy- I don't charge for reviews either, I just ask for the product to be sent so I can try it out for my review. My blog is Confessions of a Psychotic Housewife - feel free to contact me if you are interested in my reviewing on my blog!
Comment by Golfersmom on August 12, 2009 at 2:59pm
Tammy
I do reviews on my blog all the time. I do not charge for review if a product is involved. Please email me at
Golfersmom@gmail.com
My blog is www.golfersmom.com

I look forward to hearing from you.
Comment by Karrie on August 12, 2009 at 2:35pm
Tammy - I don't want pay as a reviewer. I just enjoy reviewing products that others may like to know about. Typically, I keep the item as a complimentary product so that I can review. Otherwise I am not a paid reviewer. I would LOVE to review any of those products on my Mommy Blog, Mommatudes. Email me: knitpurlgurl[at]gmail[dot]com!

I am reviewing a few products and also some books already and would welcome the chance to review some more, Karrie
Comment by Megan on August 12, 2009 at 2:29pm
New review and giveaway
Maddison Avenue soy Candle

http://dailyessentialsanddeals.blogspot.com/2009/08/maddison-avenue-candle-review-and.html

ends 8/18
 

Members (1481)

 
 
 

FOLLOW US

OUR DAILY PINS

Advertisement

OUR BLOG

Advantages of reputable writing services

Today, we are all busy with our lives and numerous errands, therefore, qualified aid proved to be invaluable for many young students. Reputable custom writing services are of great demand as care about own reputation and have thousands satisfied customers worldwide. Reliable services allow students to save own time and efforts by assigning qualified writers to complete academic papers of various complexity.

Academic papers for any subject are available for ordering as there are great…

© 2017   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service