ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1485
Latest Activity: on Friday

Discussion Forum

Reviewers needed

Started by Adi Moran Kiva. Last reply by ann anderson on Friday. 2 Replies

Book Reviewers wanted

Started by sarah Romano Apr 10. 0 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Julianne Pearce on November 18, 2009 at 10:50am
Take a survey and give your input on baby carriers, and be entered to win a Belle Baby Carrier of your choice.
https://www.surveymonkey.com/s.aspx?sm=ljm8yrAhByaTkZ8tFAUkHA_3d_3d
Comment by Rhen- Yestheyareallmine on November 17, 2009 at 11:13pm
Review and Giveaway- Danielson Designs at Poiema Place. 2 Winners get CHOICE! Come on over and enter in.
Comment by Bridget Hopper on November 17, 2009 at 7:49pm
Review: Air-O-Swiss Air Washer - here
Comment by Bridget Hopper on November 17, 2009 at 6:53pm
Nine Dragons Audio Book - here
Comment by Bridget Hopper on November 17, 2009 at 11:55am
Review & Giveaway: Flirty Girl Tee - here
Comment by Bridget Hopper on November 17, 2009 at 11:10am
Review: The Fourth Kind - here
Comment by Julianne Pearce on November 17, 2009 at 10:58am
Check Out: Belle Baby Carrier review and giveaway http://simple-momreviews.com/
Comment by Bridget Hopper on November 17, 2009 at 1:06am
Review: Stonz Wear booties - here
Comment by Bridget Hopper on November 16, 2009 at 3:17pm
ADULTS ONLY!!
Review & Giveaway: Eden Fantasy - here
Comment by Jacqueline Nicole on November 16, 2009 at 2:40pm
Hey ladies! I've got a review and giveaway posted this morning of the fabulous Mrs. Smith Diaper bags. I was really hoping to bring in more entries the first day. I've never done a review or giveaway of something this "big" before :)

Please stop by and check it out! The bags really are awesome. I'd carry one even if I didn't have a kid!

Mrs. Smith's Bags review and giveaway
 

Members (1485)

 
 
 

FOLLOW US

OUR BLOG

Some Amazing Things You Need to Know about Handcrafted Designer Bangles

Handmade jewelry is very much in vogue presently. The love and the personal attention that the artisans and the makers incorporate into their work of art are pretty evident in the unique pieces that they come up with. However, many of you do not realize the fact that handmade jewelry seems to be a much…

OUR DAILY PINS

Advertisement

© 2017   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service