ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1482
Latest Activity: on Thursday

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Katie on February 3, 2010 at 10:07pm
Please come by and enter the two giveaways I've got going on!

Valentine PakNak Giveaway, ends 2/8

Amanda Scott: Seduced By a Rogue Book Giveaway, ends 2/5

I've also got a Yoplait Smoothie Giveaway, but it ends tonight!!!
Comment by Sarah Mountney on February 3, 2010 at 6:45pm
Enter to win a $25 "grab bag" of hair accessories from Cover Your Hair.com. Visit Mahayla's Mommy to enter. Contest ends 2/12.
Comment by Tania Torres on February 3, 2010 at 2:19pm
Comment by the1stdaughter on February 2, 2010 at 11:53pm
Are you looking for the right books for your little ones? Then head on over to my site, There's A Book! My kiddos (aka The Turkeybird and Littlebug) step in from time to time and even do the reviews.

The most recent review is for Mo Willems I Love My New Toy! I promise you will be laughing by the end of the review!

There are also children's book giveaways from time to time so be sure to check it out! Thanks!
Comment by Bridget Hopper on February 2, 2010 at 10:37pm
Comment by Angie Christensen on February 2, 2010 at 9:36pm
My blog makeover is done and I'm celebrating by giving away a 12oz bottle of Original Sprout Miracle Detangler.
http://lovetheseproducts.blogspot.com/2010/01/blog-makeover-reveal-...
Comment by Mimi on February 2, 2010 at 8:51pm
I have several giveaways including one that ends TONIGHT!

Skoy Cloth 4pk ends TONIGHT 2/2

Thicker Than Blood by C.J. Darlington ends 2/4

Wrap-N-Mat Pouch & Wrap ends 2/8

Romance is in the Air 6 Christian Romance novels ends 2/13
Comment by Lily Ashley on February 2, 2010 at 7:28pm
hi girls,
I just started my new blog, for contests and reviews, but concentrating mainly on contests ;)

If you have contests (for reviews or not) stop by and I am about to set up a mclinky, I will put mclinkys a few times per week to keep them short and fresher instead of having a list of 150 like I have seen on some

feel free to follow me and I will do the same
www.acontestqueensworld.com
and
http://adventuresofamilitaryfamof8.blogspot.com
Comment by Pualani on February 2, 2010 at 7:07pm
Comment by dawn on February 2, 2010 at 11:17am
 

Members (1481)

 
 
 

FOLLOW US

OUR DAILY PINS

Advertisement

OUR BLOG

Advantages of reputable writing services

Today, we are all busy with our lives and numerous errands, therefore, qualified aid proved to be invaluable for many young students. Reputable custom writing services are of great demand as care about own reputation and have thousands satisfied customers worldwide. Reliable services allow students to save own time and efforts by assigning qualified writers to complete academic papers of various complexity.

Academic papers for any subject are available for ordering as there are great…

© 2017   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service