The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1391
Latest Activity: 16 hours ago

Discussion Forum

Review for Clothing Labels

Started by Denise Alberino May 7. 0 Replies

Review for Bily Bassinet

Started by Oct2013Mommie Feb 22. 0 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by dawn on February 4, 2010 at 5:44pm
Comment by Leily Militaryfamofeight on February 4, 2010 at 5:32pm
Hi Girls,
I am just stopping by here to let you know I started a weekly game of Tag

Tag, you're it!!!

play by following each other on blogs, twitter, facebook, networked blogs and anything else you need,
spreadsheet here
we're going by the honor system for now, so please make sure you add everyone else above you.
Tag, you're it!!!

I will be starting a new list every wednesday in order to keep the list fresh and up to date ;)
Comment by Katie on February 3, 2010 at 10:07pm
Please come by and enter the two giveaways I've got going on!

Valentine PakNak Giveaway, ends 2/8

Amanda Scott: Seduced By a Rogue Book Giveaway, ends 2/5

I've also got a Yoplait Smoothie Giveaway, but it ends tonight!!!
Comment by Sarah Mountney on February 3, 2010 at 6:45pm
Enter to win a $25 "grab bag" of hair accessories from Cover Your Hair.com. Visit Mahayla's Mommy to enter. Contest ends 2/12.
Comment by Tania Torres on February 3, 2010 at 2:19pm
Comment by the1stdaughter on February 2, 2010 at 11:53pm
Are you looking for the right books for your little ones? Then head on over to my site, There's A Book! My kiddos (aka The Turkeybird and Littlebug) step in from time to time and even do the reviews.

The most recent review is for Mo Willems I Love My New Toy! I promise you will be laughing by the end of the review!

There are also children's book giveaways from time to time so be sure to check it out! Thanks!
Comment by Bridget Hopper on February 2, 2010 at 10:37pm
Comment by Angie Christensen on February 2, 2010 at 9:36pm
My blog makeover is done and I'm celebrating by giving away a 12oz bottle of Original Sprout Miracle Detangler.
http://lovetheseproducts.blogspot.com/2010/01/blog-makeover-reveal-...
Comment by Mimi on February 2, 2010 at 8:51pm
I have several giveaways including one that ends TONIGHT!

Skoy Cloth 4pk ends TONIGHT 2/2

Thicker Than Blood by C.J. Darlington ends 2/4

Wrap-N-Mat Pouch & Wrap ends 2/8

Romance is in the Air 6 Christian Romance novels ends 2/13
Comment by Leily Militaryfamofeight on February 2, 2010 at 7:28pm
hi girls,
I just started my new blog, for contests and reviews, but concentrating mainly on contests ;)

If you have contests (for reviews or not) stop by and I am about to set up a mclinky, I will put mclinkys a few times per week to keep them short and fresher instead of having a list of 150 like I have seen on some

feel free to follow me and I will do the same
www.acontestqueensworld.com
and
http://adventuresofamilitaryfamof8.blogspot.com
 

Members (1391)

 
 
 

Be a Part of Something Special for Social Good

We are putting together one of the largest projects on behalf of the world's poorest mothers, newborns, and children and need your help. JOIN OUR PRIVATE GROUP to learn more and to get involved.

Advertisement

MARKETPLACE

ADVERTISEMENT

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service