The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1405
Latest Activity: on Wednesday

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Sarah Mountney on April 6, 2010 at 9:19pm
Comment by Victoria (Mommy Is Green) on April 6, 2010 at 7:36pm
Tropical Traditions Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil (USDA Certified Organic) Giveaway
http://www.mommyisgreen.net/2009/07/tropical-traditions-gold-label-...

Comment by Laura Parrish on April 6, 2010 at 7:08pm
If baby is teething & likes to grab at your necklace, enter to win a Smart Mom Teething Bling Necklace! So trendy!!

Also, post your Baby & Mom giveaways on our ongoing Mister Linky :-)

Comment by Erica Gold on April 6, 2010 at 6:57pm
Hi ladies! One of our fellow bloggers did a review on my company and products! She is also doing an online party right now . . ..come visit her
blog!

http://www.dealwisemommy.net/2010/04/boutique-on-feet-deal-for-deal...
Comment by One Savvy Mom! on April 6, 2010 at 4:07pm
Hi Everyone! :-)
Here are some of the giveaways that are posted on my blog right now
http://savvycouponmommy.blogspot.com New Giveaways post daily!

Comment by Happy Mothering on April 6, 2010 at 12:58pm
Spring Line Outfit from Organically Grown: http://bit.ly/bsieXi

Comment by Mommy-momo on April 6, 2010 at 10:53am
Zippity Doo's Children's Hair Care products... entire line!!!
REVIEW & giveaway HERE!!!
Comment by Judy Joy on April 6, 2010 at 8:14am
Wow, Aleksandra, never experienced that one! I'd write them back and explain it's not your policy to not actualy try the items and post a review. If they do not want you to actually review the product and want them returned, ask them to send you a shipping label.
Comment by Barb Webb on April 6, 2010 at 8:06am
Country Bookshelf is giving away a copy of Girlfriends Are Lifesavers today!(ends 4/30)

Comment by Aleksandra Nearing on April 5, 2010 at 10:45pm
Hey everyone! So I had contacted a company about a reviewgiveaway and they indicated they would send me some items. I was so excited! I got the items with a letter that said "when you are done reviewing, please send back." My disclosure/media policyhas always stated I wouldn't send back. Plus these are clothes with tags on them, so how am I supposed to review them? Do I take the tags off? Really, if I had knows I was supposed to send back I wouldn't have said "YES" to the review. Why would I want to have to pay to ship this stuff back, and how can I review hiking/running gear with tags on it? Has this happened to any of you?
 

Members (1405)

 
 
 

Daily Blog Prompt 01/30/15

A SPECIAL GREETING FROM FRAN DRESCHER

MOM BLOGGERS FOR SOCIAL GOOD

Mom Bloggers for Social Good is a global coalition of 2000+ mom bloggers who currently span over twenty countries and who care about spreading the good news about the amazing work non-profit organizations and NGOs are doing around the world. Want to make a difference? Please join us!

© 2015   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service