The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1397
Latest Activity: on Tuesday

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by One Savvy Mom! on April 6, 2010 at 4:07pm
Hi Everyone! :-)
Here are some of the giveaways that are posted on my blog right now
http://savvycouponmommy.blogspot.com New Giveaways post daily!

Comment by Happy Mothering on April 6, 2010 at 12:58pm
Spring Line Outfit from Organically Grown: http://bit.ly/bsieXi

Comment by Mommy-momo on April 6, 2010 at 10:53am
Zippity Doo's Children's Hair Care products... entire line!!!
REVIEW & giveaway HERE!!!
Comment by Judy Joy on April 6, 2010 at 8:14am
Wow, Aleksandra, never experienced that one! I'd write them back and explain it's not your policy to not actualy try the items and post a review. If they do not want you to actually review the product and want them returned, ask them to send you a shipping label.
Comment by Barb Webb on April 6, 2010 at 8:06am
Country Bookshelf is giving away a copy of Girlfriends Are Lifesavers today!(ends 4/30)

Comment by Aleksandra Nearing on April 5, 2010 at 10:45pm
Hey everyone! So I had contacted a company about a reviewgiveaway and they indicated they would send me some items. I was so excited! I got the items with a letter that said "when you are done reviewing, please send back." My disclosure/media policyhas always stated I wouldn't send back. Plus these are clothes with tags on them, so how am I supposed to review them? Do I take the tags off? Really, if I had knows I was supposed to send back I wouldn't have said "YES" to the review. Why would I want to have to pay to ship this stuff back, and how can I review hiking/running gear with tags on it? Has this happened to any of you?
Comment by Sara Roberts on April 5, 2010 at 4:31pm
Win a copy of BeCentsAble - How to Cut Your Household Budget in Half - for full contest details click here
Comment by Francine Sanchez on April 5, 2010 at 3:16pm
Enter to Win Medibuddy First Aid Kit!  Ends TONIGHT!!  LOW entries!!

http://jotgiveaways.blogspot.com/2010/03/medibuddy-giveaway-ending-...



Comment by Shirley on April 5, 2010 at 1:34pm
I have a ton of giveaways on right now and more coming this week!

A Mom After God's Own Heart
Comment by Barb Webb on April 5, 2010 at 1:25pm
 

Members (1397)

 
 
 

12/23/14 DAILY BLOG PROMPT

A SPECIAL GREETING FROM FRAN DRESCHER

MOM BLOGGERS FOR SOCIAL GOOD

Mom Bloggers for Social Good is a global coalition of 2000+ mom bloggers who currently span over twenty countries and who care about spreading the good news about the amazing work non-profit organizations and NGOs are doing around the world.  Want to make a difference? Please join us!

Toxic Free Blog - by Brittany Glynn


Brittany is a director of the Toxic Free Foundation and created the first ever Toxic Free Certification Program.  Weekly, Brittany publishes the Toxic Free Blog and provides coaching to over 10,000 families in the United States alone.  She is the author of a Toxic Free educational series and co-author of several Toxic Free learning programs. Brittany is also an award winning author. 

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service