The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1397
Latest Activity: 20 hours ago

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by One Savvy Mom! on May 9, 2010 at 11:56am
HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY EVERYONE!! NEW REVIEWS/GIVEAWAYS POSTED ( LISTED BELOW ) MORE TO POST THROUGHOUT THE DAY!! LOT'S OF OTHER ACTIVE GIVEAWAYS ALSO POSTED!
WIN @ www.savvycouponmommy.blogspot.com
******************************************************************************************
ELEVEN SHOES SPRING/SUMMER COLLECTION YOUR CHOICE OF STYLE/SIZE!!!!

YOUNG PICASSO CANVAS PAINTING SET!!

WELEDA BABY STARTER KIT!

Comment by Laura Parrish on May 9, 2010 at 8:43am
Lullaby CD, Postnatal Exercise DVD and Book Giveaway!
Ends today 5/9 on Mother’s Day – Don’t miss it!

Enter To Win All 3 New Mom Gifts from “BeFit-Mom”

($55.80 value)

Comment by One Savvy Mom! on May 8, 2010 at 8:59pm
Young Picasso Canvas Painting Kit GIVEAWAY JUST POSTED!!!
The kit includes:
*large stretched canvas
*two small canvas boards that make wonderful framed gifts
*superior acrylic paints
*brushes
*a plastic pallet for mixing colors
*a booklet introducing different art styles from famous artists, all in a box with plastic carrying handle!
WIN @ www.savvycouponmommy.blogspot.com

Comment by Angie Christensen on May 8, 2010 at 7:39pm
I put those "as seen on TV" Hercules Hooks to the test. Check out what I found!

http://lovetheseproducts.blogspot.com/2010/05/hercules-hooks-put-to...
Comment by Sarah Hammond on May 8, 2010 at 7:26pm
Check out our giveaway and review of Paisley Pineapple's shopping covers. Contest ends this Wednesday! http://sproutreviews.com/2010/05/05/shopping-cart-covers-germs-and-... We also have a great tutorial for making edible peanut butter playdough! www.sproutreviews.com
Comment by Ellie on May 8, 2010 at 2:47pm
Take your baby to the circus for Free!

http://shellybellysboutique.blogspot.com/2010/05/babys-first-circus...

This is so awesome!

Plus reviews on the new Stolee by Chico and Laugh & Learn about Childbirth~
Comment by Diana - Teacher Mom on May 8, 2010 at 10:43am
Here's my review on neatfreak! everFresh SIngle Fashion Laundry Tote. You can also win one by entering on my blog Toronto Teacher Mom.

Contest ends soon - May 10. Open to U.S. and Canadian residents.

Comment by Show Me MaMa on May 8, 2010 at 9:23am
Mother's Day Fantasy Jewelry Box Giveaway enter HERE

They have necklaces, rings, earrings, bracelets, gift sets and more!
Comment by Laura Parrish on May 8, 2010 at 8:07am
Lullaby CD, Postnatal Exercise DVD and Book Giveaway!
Ends 5/9 on Mother’s Day – Low Entries!

Enter To Win All 3 New Mom Gifts from “BeFit-Mom”

($55.80 value)

Comment by Crissy on May 7, 2010 at 7:22pm
Hi Guys! If you don't already have one, Teething Bling pendants are wonderful! Enter to win a Pink Calcite-inspired Teething Bling Pendant from Smart Mom at DearCrissy.com!

 

Members (1397)

 
 
 

12/17/14 DAILY BLOG PROMPT

12 Days of Christmas Super Sale


Not a member?  Sign up here for your Free
Healthy Home Company Membership
https://mombloggersgiftmembership.com

A SPECIAL GREETING FROM FRAN DRESCHER

MOM BLOGGERS FOR SOCIAL GOOD

The more moms who are a part of Mom Bloggers for Social Good, the more good we can do through our blogs and social media. Please join us!

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service