The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1406
Latest Activity: 11 hours ago

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by One Savvy Mom! on May 9, 2010 at 2:08pm
ENDING TONIGHT AT 12PM PST!!!!
EO NATURALS ~ Makers of Natural products ~ Scented with Botanicals~Shampoo/Conditioner~ Lotion~ Soap~ Cleaners~ Hand Sanitizers~
WIN A GIFT BASKET WITH ALL ITEM'S PICTURED!!!! ENTRY ENDS TONIGHT AT 12 PM PST!!! HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY!

Comment by One Savvy Mom! on May 9, 2010 at 11:56am
HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY EVERYONE!! NEW REVIEWS/GIVEAWAYS POSTED ( LISTED BELOW ) MORE TO POST THROUGHOUT THE DAY!! LOT'S OF OTHER ACTIVE GIVEAWAYS ALSO POSTED!
WIN @ www.savvycouponmommy.blogspot.com
******************************************************************************************
ELEVEN SHOES SPRING/SUMMER COLLECTION YOUR CHOICE OF STYLE/SIZE!!!!

YOUNG PICASSO CANVAS PAINTING SET!!

WELEDA BABY STARTER KIT!

Comment by Laura Parrish on May 9, 2010 at 8:43am
Lullaby CD, Postnatal Exercise DVD and Book Giveaway!
Ends today 5/9 on Mother’s Day – Don’t miss it!

Enter To Win All 3 New Mom Gifts from “BeFit-Mom”

($55.80 value)

Comment by One Savvy Mom! on May 8, 2010 at 8:59pm
Young Picasso Canvas Painting Kit GIVEAWAY JUST POSTED!!!
The kit includes:
*large stretched canvas
*two small canvas boards that make wonderful framed gifts
*superior acrylic paints
*brushes
*a plastic pallet for mixing colors
*a booklet introducing different art styles from famous artists, all in a box with plastic carrying handle!
WIN @ www.savvycouponmommy.blogspot.com

Comment by Angie Christensen on May 8, 2010 at 7:39pm
I put those "as seen on TV" Hercules Hooks to the test. Check out what I found!

http://lovetheseproducts.blogspot.com/2010/05/hercules-hooks-put-to...
Comment by Sarah Hammond on May 8, 2010 at 7:26pm
Check out our giveaway and review of Paisley Pineapple's shopping covers. Contest ends this Wednesday! http://sproutreviews.com/2010/05/05/shopping-cart-covers-germs-and-... We also have a great tutorial for making edible peanut butter playdough! www.sproutreviews.com
Comment by Ellie on May 8, 2010 at 2:47pm
Take your baby to the circus for Free!

http://shellybellysboutique.blogspot.com/2010/05/babys-first-circus...

This is so awesome!

Plus reviews on the new Stolee by Chico and Laugh & Learn about Childbirth~
Comment by Diana - Teacher Mom on May 8, 2010 at 10:43am
Here's my review on neatfreak! everFresh SIngle Fashion Laundry Tote. You can also win one by entering on my blog Toronto Teacher Mom.

Contest ends soon - May 10. Open to U.S. and Canadian residents.

Comment by Show Me MaMa on May 8, 2010 at 9:23am
Mother's Day Fantasy Jewelry Box Giveaway enter HERE

They have necklaces, rings, earrings, bracelets, gift sets and more!
Comment by Laura Parrish on May 8, 2010 at 8:07am
Lullaby CD, Postnatal Exercise DVD and Book Giveaway!
Ends 5/9 on Mother’s Day – Low Entries!

Enter To Win All 3 New Mom Gifts from “BeFit-Mom”

($55.80 value)

 

Members (1404)

 
 
 

FIND US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Blog Prompt

Question of the Day

Your One Wish

If you could make one wish for humanity what would it be?

Join the conversation to win a free gift.And, see our last winner!


Daily Video Dose

Historically Accurate Disney Princesses

What Snow White, Belle, Jasmine, Pocahontas, Aurora, and Tiana would have actually looked like if they were historically accurate. 

© 2015   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service