The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1390
Latest Activity: yesterday

Discussion Forum

Review for Clothing Labels

Started by Denise Alberino May 7. 0 Replies

Review for Bily Bassinet

Started by Oct2013Mommie Feb 22. 0 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Kate the Book Buff on June 26, 2010 at 1:46am
New Review and Author Interview: The Adventures of Harvey the Wonder Dog: Harvey the Hungry Dog by Lise Dominique

http://thebookbuff.blogspot.com/2010/06/adventures-of-harvey-wonder...


ADORABLE kids book, it is Grace tested, Grace approved (Grace is my 3 year old)

Kate the Book Buff
The Book Buff: Book Reviews for Regular People
Comment by Tina Peterson on June 26, 2010 at 12:46am
I updated my blog tonight w/a Summer Challenge for families!
I would love to see your ideas and creations!
Please join us! http://familyliteracyandyou.blogspot.com/
Comment by Kate the Book Buff on June 26, 2010 at 12:12am
New Review and Author Interview: It Happened in Chicago by Scotti Cohn

http://thebookbuff.blogspot.com/2010/06/it-happened-in-chicago.html


Great historical book filled with engaging true short stories all coming together to form Chicago's own coming of age story

Kate the Book Buff
The Book Buff: Book Reviews for Regular People
Comment by Michelle on June 25, 2010 at 11:24pm
Comment by Kate the Book Buff on June 25, 2010 at 11:09pm
New Review: Poetry in Motion or Speedbumps of Life by Andrew Eaton

http://thebookbuff.blogspot.com/2010/06/poetry-in-motion-or-speedbu...


A sweet simple little compilation of honest, unpretentious poetry straight from the heart

Kate the Book Buff
The Book Buff: Book Reviews for Regular People
Comment by Dee on June 25, 2010 at 9:40pm
Glad to be here! Just started accepting items for review and I love it! I have a couple right now, but some REALLY awesome ones coming up!

www.imfree2bmommy.com
Comment by One Savvy Mom! on June 25, 2010 at 2:28pm
GREAT GIVEAWAY'S POSTED! 16GB iPad ENDING TONIGHT! More to post over the weekend! Win @ http://www.savvycouponmommy.blogspot.com~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
16GB iPad (RV $499) ENDING TONIGHT @ 12 PM PST!!

DELTA FIXTURE OF CHOICE! RV $300

Plasma Car!

ORECK Platinum Pilot (RV$599) + Ultimate Handheld Vac ( RV $249)!!

DOWNEAST BASICS ITEM OF CHOICE!

ZeroWater Pitcher Filtration System with Tap + TDS Meter!

Michael Angelo's Meals Prize Pack!

$20 GC to Sunglass Warehouse!

Your Choice of Crocs!

Aurorae Yoga Mat + Accessories

2 Family 4 packs of Tickets to The Crayola Factory! Going to Blogher in NYC? Plan a trip to the nearby Crayola Factory!

Set of Wilton UltraGold Bakeware

$500 Visa Gift Card

LIttle Tikes Triangle Bounce House

Comment by Brandi Best on June 25, 2010 at 1:43pm
Comment by Maggie C on June 25, 2010 at 12:31pm

Stop by and visit with an author today! Cheryl Snell, author of Shiva's Arms, will be answering your questions at Tethered Mommy. Read my review and enter to win a copy of the book!
Comment by Jocelyn on June 25, 2010 at 11:41am
 

Members (1390)

 
 
 

Be a Part of Something Special for Social Good

We are putting together one of the largest projects on behalf of the world's poorest mothers, newborns, and children and need your help. JOIN OUR PRIVATE GROUP to learn more and to get involved.

Advertisement

MARKETPLACE

ADVERTISEMENT

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service