The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1397
Latest Activity: yesterday

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Pam on July 12, 2010 at 4:46pm
Comment by Tina Peterson on July 12, 2010 at 1:55pm
Hi everyone - I will be reviewing 2 books in August. Can you give me some guidelines & suggestions on writing a book review so I do a good job? I am a very very fast reader - but one of the books is non fiction and I really have a hard time focusing (fibromyalgia issue) and staying on task with those.

I will be reviewing:
Same Kind of Different as me
Working Mothers Survival Guide

Thank you so much! Tina "The Book Lady"
Comment by Dina on July 12, 2010 at 1:47pm
Ladies I could really use your help for a charity I am helping out called Jacob's Cure. They are a non-profit dedicated to Canavan Disease research. They are in the running for a $250,000 donation from chase Giving Community and there are 10 more hours left to vote. A vote is all it takes please help them out Please help Jacob's Cure to win 250,000 for Canavan Disease research. All it takes is a vote http://tiny.cc/5km15
Comment by Mimi on July 12, 2010 at 12:56pm
Comment by One Savvy Mom! on July 12, 2010 at 12:39pm
Some of the giveaway's open for entry right now on my blog....
Win @ http://www.savvycouponmommy.blogspot.com
Come join the Savvy Social Sunday Linky! Open all week :)
Have a great day everyone!
~Sarah

_______________________________________________________
***ENDING TOMORROW- Summer $500 Visa Giftcard****

32" Sansui HDTV 1080p / Blu-ray Combo

TASSIMO T65 Home Brewing System

ORECK Platinum Pilot w/360 Glide (RV $599) + Ultimate Handheld Vac ( RV $249)

DELTA FIXTURE OF CHOICE ( RV $300)

ERGObaby Carrier

LIve Butterfly Garden ( 3 Winner's )

Joovy Nook Highchair

Sleep Number In Balance Mattress Cover ( your choice of size)

Guidecraft Wooden Block Cart & Block Set

New Green Art Supplies from Crayola

Patriotic Pillow Pet Benefits Scholarships for Military Children

Comment by Michelle Giera on July 12, 2010 at 12:26pm
NachoMamaTees.com review and giveaway pick your favorite tee.


http://bit.ly/cvJjD5

The Gypsy Nomad Review and Giveaway. win this.


http://bit.ly/aVPVsc

http://aceandfriendsco.blogspot.com/
Comment by Sarah Hammond on July 12, 2010 at 11:19am
Check out Sherwin-Williams Harmony line of low odor, zero-VOC paint! It's a safe option for your families. http://ning.it/aCFrZn

Comment by Crissy on July 12, 2010 at 10:11am
Hi Guys!

Enter to win a $50 shopping spree (with free shipping) at Jockey.com!

http://dearcrissy.com/sensible-meets-sexy-jockey-review-and-giveaway/





Comment by Jocelyn on July 12, 2010 at 10:00am
Comment by Kristin on July 12, 2010 at 6:57am
Don't forget to link up your giveaways today on Reviewed By Mom!

http://reviewedbymom.blogspot.com/p/moms-giveaway-mondays.html
 

Members (1397)

 
 
 

12/27/14 DAILY BLOG PROMPT

A SPECIAL GREETING FROM FRAN DRESCHER

MOM BLOGGERS FOR SOCIAL GOOD

Mom Bloggers for Social Good is a global coalition of 2000+ mom bloggers who currently span over twenty countries and who care about spreading the good news about the amazing work non-profit organizations and NGOs are doing around the world.  Want to make a difference? Please join us!

Toxic Free Blog - by Brittany Glynn


Brittany is a director of the Toxic Free Foundation and created the first ever Toxic Free Certification Program.  Weekly, Brittany publishes the Toxic Free Blog and provides coaching to over 10,000 families in the United States alone.  She is the author of a Toxic Free educational series and co-author of several Toxic Free learning programs. Brittany is also an award winning author. 

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service