The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1406
Latest Activity: yesterday

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Michelle Giera on July 26, 2010 at 3:15pm
ending today, Monday 7.26 (low entries).... enter now....

The Gypsy Nomad Necklace Giveaway (ends 7.26.10)


win this gorgeous necklace RTV $30


http://aceandfriendsco.blogspot.com/
Comment by Heidi on July 26, 2010 at 3:09pm
New Product Review For Journals Unlimited, Inc. "Write It Down" Series!
Stop by and check it out! Textbook Mommy

Comment by Mandy Roberson on July 26, 2010 at 1:07pm
Anyone willing to help a newbie blogger/reviewer out?? I would love some contact info for some of these great PR companies and reviews!! I've been blogging for about a year, but am just now really getting serious about reviewing products, hosting giveaways, and monetizing my blog! Thanks in advance for the input! :)
Comment by Karrie on July 26, 2010 at 11:38am



Title: Gifted - Lovely Little Things to Knit & Crochet
Author: Mags Kandis
Publisher: Interweave Press
ISBN: 978-1-59668-178-1
Approx. Retail Price: $24.95
Release Date: 8/1/2010

I was so thrilled to receive Gifted
in the mail to review.  I'm not sure if you can tell, but I have about
20 WIPs at any given time (okay, maybe more..).  Yes, it's true.  I'm a
procrastinator.  Duh-duh-duh!  So not unlike other procrastinators, when
holidays or gift-giving opportunities present themselves, I'm usually
in a pickle because I realize all too late that I need to start a
project.  And then I don't have the time so I end up buying something. 
This book, however, mingles quick little projects to knit or crochet
with fabulously useful gifts that will not only be appreciated, but
treasured by the recipient.

To read the rest of my review, pop on over to my KnitPurlGurl Blog!
Comment by Pam on July 26, 2010 at 11:00am
Comment by One Savvy Mom! on July 26, 2010 at 10:06am
Lot's of great active giveaway's on my blog right now!
***2 Ending TONIGHT @ 12 pm PST***
~ERGObaby Carrier
~NEW Crayola Green Art Supplies (5 Winner's)

Win @ http://www.savvycouponmommy.blogspot.com
_________________________________________________________
Starbucks VIA Iced Coffee! ( 2 Boxes)

R/C Animated Solar System From ThinkGeek

Globe & NYC puzzleball by Ravensburger

BRITAX Blink Stroller in your color/pattern choice!

Sansui 32" HDTV 1080p TV / Blu ray Combo

ERGObaby Carrier!

Bumbo Baby Sitter Seat in your Color Choice

Woodstock Chimes ( 34" Cascading ) Moonlight Waves Chimes

LIVE BUTTERFLY GARDEN! (3 Winner's )

Emile Henry 12" Oval Dutch Oven (6.3qt) RV $220! Choice of color!

VICERA CERAMIC CUTLERY Item of choice!

Guidecraft Doll Bunkbed in finish of choice (RV $120) Fits American Girl Dolls

Crayola Green Art Supplies ( 5 Winner's )

Himalayan Salt Crystal Lamp ( 3 Winner's )

191 Men & Boy's Clothing (5 Winner's Item of Choice)

Tassimo T65 Home Brewing System by Bosch

Comment by dawn on July 26, 2010 at 10:01am
Enter to win Diary of A wimpy kid dvd Here
Comment by flmom on July 26, 2010 at 9:46am
Review & Giveaway for The Get Healthy, Go Vegan Cookbook by Neal Barnard, MD

http://isthereabathroomonthisship.blogspot.com/2010/07/review-givea...

Comment by Cristi K on July 26, 2010 at 7:25am
Majestic Monday is here so stop by and link up your giveaways here!
Comment by Tina Peterson on July 26, 2010 at 1:18am
Drawing for Brugo Mug is Monday at 12 noon. You have a few extra hours to enter! http://tiny.cc/vpjla
 

Members (1404)

 
 
 

Daily Blog Prompt

Question of the Day

Does Twitter and Facebook Become Your Soapbox?

Do you ever use Twitter and Facebook as your soapbox? Or, do you simply use Twitter and Facebook to share about your life? Or, is it a mix of both? 

Join the conversation to win our daily prize. And, see Friday's winner!


A SPECIAL GREETING FROM FRAN DRESCHER

MOM BLOGGERS FOR SOCIAL GOOD

Mom Bloggers for Social Good is a global coalition of 2000+ mom bloggers who currently span over twenty countries and who care about spreading the good news about the amazing work non-profit organizations and NGOs are doing around the world. Want to make a difference? Please join us!

© 2015   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service