The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1405
Latest Activity: Jan 19

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Sarah Hammond on July 26, 2010 at 9:38pm
Check out our latest review of this great Etsy Shop! http://sproutreviews.com/2010/07/26/a-personal-touch-paperdoll-silh...

Comment by TheHaltonMom on July 26, 2010 at 8:54pm
The New Proactiv Review

http://haltonmom.blogspot.com/2010/07/review-new-proactiv.html







"I have never had a huge problem with acne. I have more of an issue with black heads around my nose and I usually break once a month on my cheeks. I have used cleansers from the pharmacy or a make-up Consultant. I really like the products I have been using and I wondered if the new Proactiv would be better and finally get rid of the black heads."
Comment by Hazel on July 26, 2010 at 8:42pm
I have two giveaways going on, both ending soon! VERY LOW entries to both.
Both are on main page of blog, so simply go here:
http://critiqueoftheunique.blogspot.com
"Daybreak by Billy Jacobs"


The Vintage Pearl.com $25 Gift Certificate

Comment by One Savvy Mom! on July 26, 2010 at 6:16pm
*******2 Great New Review/Giveaways posted!*******
Win@ http://www.savvycouponmommy.blogspot.com
>____________________________________________________

Mauviel M'Cook 11" (8qt) Saute Pan w/Lid (RV $320!)

New West Knifeworks Fushionwood Chopper (RV $99! )

Comment by Michelle Giera on July 26, 2010 at 4:48pm
Comment by Michelle Giera on July 26, 2010 at 3:15pm
ending today, Monday 7.26 (low entries).... enter now....

The Gypsy Nomad Necklace Giveaway (ends 7.26.10)


win this gorgeous necklace RTV $30


http://aceandfriendsco.blogspot.com/
Comment by Heidi on July 26, 2010 at 3:09pm
New Product Review For Journals Unlimited, Inc. "Write It Down" Series!
Stop by and check it out! Textbook Mommy

Comment by Mandy Roberson on July 26, 2010 at 1:07pm
Anyone willing to help a newbie blogger/reviewer out?? I would love some contact info for some of these great PR companies and reviews!! I've been blogging for about a year, but am just now really getting serious about reviewing products, hosting giveaways, and monetizing my blog! Thanks in advance for the input! :)
Comment by Karrie on July 26, 2010 at 11:38am



Title: Gifted - Lovely Little Things to Knit & Crochet
Author: Mags Kandis
Publisher: Interweave Press
ISBN: 978-1-59668-178-1
Approx. Retail Price: $24.95
Release Date: 8/1/2010

I was so thrilled to receive Gifted
in the mail to review.  I'm not sure if you can tell, but I have about
20 WIPs at any given time (okay, maybe more..).  Yes, it's true.  I'm a
procrastinator.  Duh-duh-duh!  So not unlike other procrastinators, when
holidays or gift-giving opportunities present themselves, I'm usually
in a pickle because I realize all too late that I need to start a
project.  And then I don't have the time so I end up buying something. 
This book, however, mingles quick little projects to knit or crochet
with fabulously useful gifts that will not only be appreciated, but
treasured by the recipient.

To read the rest of my review, pop on over to my KnitPurlGurl Blog!
Comment by Pam on July 26, 2010 at 11:00am
 

Members (1405)

 
 
 

01/26/2015 DAILY BLOG PROMPT


A SPECIAL GREETING FROM FRAN DRESCHER

MOM BLOGGERS FOR SOCIAL GOOD

Mom Bloggers for Social Good is a global coalition of 2000+ mom bloggers who currently span over twenty countries and who care about spreading the good news about the amazing work non-profit organizations and NGOs are doing around the world.  Want to make a difference? Please join us!

Monday Facebook Blog Hop

GROW YOUR NETWORK - Add your Fan Page
Like the Post, Like the Page

Toxic Free Blog - by Brittany Glynn


Brittany is a director of the Toxic Free Foundation and created the first ever Toxic Free Certification Program.  Weekly, Brittany publishes the Toxic Free Blog and provides coaching to over 10,000 families in the United States alone.  She is the author of a Toxic Free educational series and co-author of several Toxic Free learning programs. Brittany is also an award winning author. 

© 2015   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service