ADVERTISEMENT


The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1479
Latest Activity: on Wednesday

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Pam on July 27, 2010 at 1:39pm
Comment by sumanam on July 27, 2010 at 11:54am
Comment by Show Me MaMa on July 27, 2010 at 10:46am
Currently have 3 open giveaways
Xtrema 10" Open Skillet Click HERE


Patriotic Pillow Pets Click HERE


LOW ENTRIES: Monkey Monkey Music Givaway Click HERE

Comment by Joscelyn Ramos Campbell on July 27, 2010 at 8:46am
Summer Fun Basket Giveway From Target

Enter Giveaway HERE
Comment by Pam on July 27, 2010 at 8:46am
Comment by Heidi on July 27, 2010 at 12:03am
New Review And Giveaway Up For Tie Buddies!

Contest Ends Aug.9,2010
Enter At: Textbook Mommy
Comment by Sarah Hammond on July 26, 2010 at 9:38pm
Check out our latest review of this great Etsy Shop! http://sproutreviews.com/2010/07/26/a-personal-touch-paperdoll-silh...

Comment by TheHaltonMom on July 26, 2010 at 8:54pm
The New Proactiv Review

http://haltonmom.blogspot.com/2010/07/review-new-proactiv.html







"I have never had a huge problem with acne. I have more of an issue with black heads around my nose and I usually break once a month on my cheeks. I have used cleansers from the pharmacy or a make-up Consultant. I really like the products I have been using and I wondered if the new Proactiv would be better and finally get rid of the black heads."
Comment by Hazel on July 26, 2010 at 8:42pm
I have two giveaways going on, both ending soon! VERY LOW entries to both.
Both are on main page of blog, so simply go here:
http://critiqueoftheunique.blogspot.com
"Daybreak by Billy Jacobs"


The Vintage Pearl.com $25 Gift Certificate

Comment by One Savvy Mom! on July 26, 2010 at 6:16pm
*******2 Great New Review/Giveaways posted!*******
Win@ http://www.savvycouponmommy.blogspot.com
>____________________________________________________

Mauviel M'Cook 11" (8qt) Saute Pan w/Lid (RV $320!)

New West Knifeworks Fushionwood Chopper (RV $99! )

 

Members (1479)

 
 
 

Launched in 2007 and 23,000 strong we are the oldest and largest social network for moms who blog. Join us and network with fellow moms.

Our Latest Food, Travel & Lifestyle Posts

The Latest Website Design Trends to Integrate to Your Stay At Home Business Website

The layout and feel of modern web pages continues to transform with innovative features and tools that improve user experience and generate higher web traffic.   

Modern web design features, when cleverly integrated, generate more lucid and positive perceptions for your…

ADVERTISEMENT

Advertisement

© 2016   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service