The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1405
Latest Activity: Jan 19

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Darcy Zalewski on April 8, 2011 at 8:42pm
ENDS TONIGHT! Bummas Cloth Wipes - US/Can - 4/8

http://www.darcyandbrian.com/?p=1533


**

SUPER LOW entries - Therabreath oral care set - US - 4/13

http://www.darcyandbrian.com/?p=1083

**

Follower Celebration - 2 $25 Amazon GCs -WW- 4/15

http://www.darcyandbrian.com/?p=1282

Comment by TGFTG on April 8, 2011 at 8:24pm

Win a copy of The Wilder Life by Wendy McClure – Ends 4/13

http://thegirlfromtheghetto.wordpress.com/2011/04/03/the-wilder-life/

Win 1 of 3 copies of Far to Go by Alison Pick – Ends 4/14

http://thegirlfromtheghetto.wordpress.com/2011/04/03/far-to-go/

Win 1 of 2 pairs of YogaToes – Ends 4/18

http://thegirlfromtheghetto.wordpress.com/2011/04/04/yogatoes-givea...

Earth Day Giveaway: Win an organic t-shirt and water bottle
from CafePress – Ends 4/22

http://thegirlfromtheghetto.wordpress.com/2011/04/05/cafepress-eart...

Win 1 of 2 copies of Caleb’s Crossing by Geraldine Brooks –
Ends 4/22

http://thegirlfromtheghetto.wordpress.com/2011/04/08/calebs-crossing/

Comment by Margot Finke on April 8, 2011 at 4:28pm

The Imagination Station is a great series.  Worth trying to win, mates

Margot’s Magic Carpet - Books with a WOW factor!
http://perfectmagiccarpet.blogspot.com/

Comment by icefairy on April 8, 2011 at 4:01pm
Comment by Tina Peterson on April 8, 2011 at 3:04pm

Hi - I have a wonderful new kids series that I'm reviewing right now.  Would LOVE some entries in my giveaway!

WIN the first 2 books in The Imagination Station a NEW book series for kids 7+.  It's History, Reading and Adventure all rolled into one! http://ning.it/hNeAOU

 

 

 

 

Easter baskets are traditionally filled with LOTS of candy - but they don't have to be.  You can create many FUN baskets that your kids will absolutely love to receive.  I've put together some Great basket ideas that  encourage reading, learning and having FUN doing it!  (Click Here)

Comment by Vickie Cook on April 8, 2011 at 1:38pm

Cracker Barrel Cheese and Cheese Board Giveaway.  Click Here To Enter

Ends 4/24/2011

Comment by One Savvy Mom! on April 8, 2011 at 12:48pm
Our First Stop for the 2011 Family Travel Guide will be the HIlton Hawaiian Village Resort & Spa!
2 Lucky Reader's will receive a $500 Travelocity Hotel Gift Card!
Win @ One Savvy Mom HERE

_______________________________________________________________

Comment by Jessi Arias-Cooper on April 8, 2011 at 11:51am
Comment by Heather Jones on April 8, 2011 at 11:31am
Vegan Gluten Free Lip Glaze! (low low entries)

With all the make up, cleansers and lotions with harmful chemicals in them, this lip glaze is completely free of anything un-natural.
Win it here in 6 easy entries!

Contest ends 4/28/11
Comment by Pamela Black on April 8, 2011 at 10:08am

Good Day,

I am a mom blogger, writer and pr mom. Recently myself and a good friend started a mom pr business. "mommie ceo" what we do is blog, product reviews,giveways, blog hops, marketing/advertising for businessess and blogs,book reviews,book blog tours, so much more.

We are always looking for other writers,bloggers,companies,moms to work with. check out our blogs and website(opened March 2011) and send us a email letting us know what you think and if you be intrested in working along side us; posting reviews,articles and banners promoting your company.

mommie point of view ~ glenda cates mommiespointofreview@gmail.com ( her other blog www.authorsbookcorner.blogspot.com )

life as a mommy n wife ~ http://www.lifeasamomnwife.blogspot.com

mommie ceo  ~ http://www.MommieCEOs.blogspot.com   and http://www.MommieCEOs.yolasite.com

We'd be interested in knowing if you would be doing some blog book tours,guest blogger spot,interviews or advertising with us promoting your books,blog or company on our blogs!As well as how to get invovled in your site to become reviewers of books that you have listed. Also we like to know if you be intrested in being a guest blogger and or advertising on our sites and blog to help promote your business.

 mailing address~ 2120 hewitt ave apt c dayton ohio 45440
First and Last Name~ pamela black
Name of blog~ http://www.lifeasamomnwife.blogspot.com
Blog URL~ life as a mommy n' wife
Unique monthly visitors of Blog~ over 1000
Facebook and Twitter links. pjcmblack @ facebook and pmblack4 @twitter


 

Members (1405)

 
 
 

01/26/2015 DAILY BLOG PROMPT


A SPECIAL GREETING FROM FRAN DRESCHER

MOM BLOGGERS FOR SOCIAL GOOD

Mom Bloggers for Social Good is a global coalition of 2000+ mom bloggers who currently span over twenty countries and who care about spreading the good news about the amazing work non-profit organizations and NGOs are doing around the world.  Want to make a difference? Please join us!

Monday Facebook Blog Hop

GROW YOUR NETWORK - Add your Fan Page
Like the Post, Like the Page

Toxic Free Blog - by Brittany Glynn


Brittany is a director of the Toxic Free Foundation and created the first ever Toxic Free Certification Program.  Weekly, Brittany publishes the Toxic Free Blog and provides coaching to over 10,000 families in the United States alone.  She is the author of a Toxic Free educational series and co-author of several Toxic Free learning programs. Brittany is also an award winning author. 

© 2015   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service