ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1485
Latest Activity: on Friday

Discussion Forum

Reviewers needed

Started by Adi Moran Kiva. Last reply by ann anderson on Friday. 2 Replies

Book Reviewers wanted

Started by sarah Romano Apr 10. 0 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Joy on November 24, 2009 at 11:42am
Hi Everyone! I'm conducting my first giveaway with a Mickey Mouse cookie cutter at http://thepracticalmomguide.blogspot.com/2009/11/micky-mouse-cookie.... I would love if you checked it out and provide me with any tips or suggestions for conducting giveaways since I'm new at this.
Comment by Julie on November 24, 2009 at 8:48am
I just started doing reviews on my blog and I hope to build it into a work-from-home business so I can go back to being a housewife again. I was a stay-at-home mom for years I loved it.
Comment by Farrah on November 23, 2009 at 1:58pm
I reviewed the KidKnows Outdoor Thermometer and now I'm giving away FIVE of them at http://farrah.tbfreviews.net/2009/11/kidknows-thermometer-review-gi... no through 11/30.
Comment by Anitra Elmore on November 23, 2009 at 11:27am
Recently Reviewed The Love Revolution by Joyce Meyer. Read my review and win one of five copies of The Love Revolution by Joyce Meyer from If Mama Aint.... A chance to win everyday this week (plus 12 chances to win today).
Comment by Tania Torres on November 23, 2009 at 10:27am
Enter to win your own bottle of Skin MD Natural Shielding Lotion HERE!


Comment by Shirley on November 22, 2009 at 12:27pm
I have giveaways happening like crazy...for My Princess Academy, Safe Sippy, Chaos Simplified, and many more! come check them out at:

A Mom After God's Own Heart
Comment by Pualani on November 22, 2009 at 12:25pm
Comment by Bridget Hopper on November 22, 2009 at 2:59am
Review: Stamp Me Fabulous Cosmetics - here
Comment by Bridget Hopper on November 22, 2009 at 2:21am
Review & Giveaway: Cheating Death Audio Book - Enter here
Comment by Bridget Hopper on November 22, 2009 at 1:33am
Review: Oh Nuts - here
 

Members (1485)

 
 
 

FOLLOW US

OUR BLOG

Some Amazing Things You Need to Know about Handcrafted Designer Bangles

Handmade jewelry is very much in vogue presently. The love and the personal attention that the artisans and the makers incorporate into their work of art are pretty evident in the unique pieces that they come up with. However, many of you do not realize the fact that handmade jewelry seems to be a much…

OUR DAILY PINS

Advertisement

© 2017   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service