The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1406
Latest Activity: yesterday

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by icefairy on August 14, 2009 at 7:17pm
Giveaway ends TONIGHT!

Win A Toddler Bedding Set of Your Choice! Each set includes comforter, pillow case, fitted and flat sheets.
Enter at icefairy's Treasure Chest
Comment by Kelli Miller on August 14, 2009 at 11:15am
Contests ending in 2 hours plus others!
3BoysandaDog – Back 2 School Blog Bash – over 30 giveaways! – ends Sept 30th – http://tinyurl.com/m7c66w


3BoysandaDog – The Joyful Organizer – 30 minute Consult – ends Aug 14th - http://tinyurl.com/mbevt2

3BoysandaDog – Brain Child Press, 2 educational easy-to-read books – ends Aug 14th - http://tinyurl.com/mwbmqs

3BoysandaDog – Dr. Kavaler’s Book “A Seat on the Aisle, Please!” $45.00 value!– ends Aug 14th – http://tinyurl.com/m74sfy

3BoysandaDog – Book: Julie & Julia By: Julie Powell – ends Aug 14 - http://tinyurl.com/myq5of

3BoysandaDog - Crayola CreativityCast Week 3 Review & Giveaway- ends Aug 14th - http://tinyurl.com/nx5m38

3BoysandaDog – TuneUp Utilities 2009 free download & chance to win full version! – ends Aug 21 - http://tinyurl.com/r7cwa5

3BoysandaDog – MolliCoolz Ice Cream Shakers, 2 winners! – ends Aug 21 - http://tinyurl.com/qb6mws

3BoysandaDog – ModBe Clothing London Jeans $79 giveaway – ends Aug 21 - http://tinyurl.com/lezktn
Comment by Kimberly Lawellin on August 14, 2009 at 11:10am
BUMMA'S Giveaway on The Lawellin Family Giveaway!

Ends August 17th. Come ENTER to WIN! ; )


Good Luck!

Kimberly
Comment by Jocelyn on August 14, 2009 at 10:24am
Hello mommy reviewers,

THERE ARE 4 MORE DAYS TO ENTER THESE FANTASTIC GIVEAWAYS! (Enter by August 17th)

*Mama Mio Bootcamp for Boobs Skincare Kit, $99 Value


*MomAgenda 2009-2010 Desktop Planner in Fuchsia, $42 Value
helps you organize your family's daily activities


*Kids' Safety ID Bracelet by Vital IDs from Belly Charms


And more!

- The Essential Breastfeeding Log Book
- Melinda G Beautiful Soft-Cup Nursing Bra (not available in size va-va-voom)
- Melinda G Tee-Shirt Soft-Cup Nursing Bra
- Boob Design Summer Paisley Nursing Dress (in Small size only)
- Bebe au Lait Nursing Cover and Matching Burp Cloths Gift Set ($50 Value in your choice of fabric)
- Blush Topless Undershirt of your choice of color and size
- Belli Motherhood Pure Comfort Nursing Cream (US addresses only)
- Belli Skincare Body Firming Serum (US addresses only)
- Swarovski Crystal Bracelet from Belly Charms (Valued at $50)
- PishPosh Mommy Pull-String Purse in the Lombard Swirl Fabric
- Baby Bump Body Polish
- Baby Bump 2 and 1 Face Mask & Scrub

* Max Spaniel" Dinpsaur Hunt Book Giveaway to 5 Winners, ending 8/25


CLICK HERE TO ENTER THE CONTEST.
Comment by Megan on August 13, 2009 at 7:18pm
Review and Giveaway for
Keurig Brewing System.
over $200. value

http://dailyessentialsanddeals.blogspot.com/2009/08/keurig-brewing-system-review-and.html

ends 9/1
Comment by Nessa on August 13, 2009 at 12:07pm
Tammy,

I love doing book reviews, both adult & children. If you would like me to do some on my blog, Ramblings of a Texas Housewife, I would be happy to. I do not charge for reviews. If you are interested you can email me.

Thanks,

Nessa
ramblingsofatxhouseife@gmail.com
Comment by Single Rose on August 13, 2009 at 10:29am
You girls are awesome. I got a laundry basket [literally] full of books. Let me get myself organized and you WILL hear from me! thank you!

I think what I'll do is start a group on my site, so we can discuss, and keep track of who has what.
Comment by Susan Stephenson, the Book Chook on August 13, 2009 at 3:32am
I'm giving away furniture to the value of $80 on the Book Chook blog.
Comment by Katie on August 13, 2009 at 1:14am

Just in time for school! Win a collection worth $35 from Carolina Pad and send your kids to school with the most stylish notebooks, folders, and more. Two chances! Click here and here. Closes Aug 20

Win a premium membership to Roxio PhotoShow, to enter click here. Quickly and easily make professional looking photoshows that you can share with friends and family. You can even post them on your blog and burn them to a disc and share on the TV. Closes Aug 20th
Comment by Storm on August 12, 2009 at 3:09pm
Tammy- I don't charge for reviews either, I just ask for the product to be sent so I can try it out for my review. My blog is Confessions of a Psychotic Housewife - feel free to contact me if you are interested in my reviewing on my blog!
 

Members (1404)

 
 
 

© 2015   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service