The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1391
Latest Activity: on Monday

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Storm on August 12, 2009 at 3:09pm
Tammy- I don't charge for reviews either, I just ask for the product to be sent so I can try it out for my review. My blog is Confessions of a Psychotic Housewife - feel free to contact me if you are interested in my reviewing on my blog!
Comment by Golfersmom on August 12, 2009 at 2:59pm
Tammy
I do reviews on my blog all the time. I do not charge for review if a product is involved. Please email me at
Golfersmom@gmail.com
My blog is www.golfersmom.com

I look forward to hearing from you.
Comment by Karrie on August 12, 2009 at 2:35pm
Tammy - I don't want pay as a reviewer. I just enjoy reviewing products that others may like to know about. Typically, I keep the item as a complimentary product so that I can review. Otherwise I am not a paid reviewer. I would LOVE to review any of those products on my Mommy Blog, Mommatudes. Email me: knitpurlgurl[at]gmail[dot]com!

I am reviewing a few products and also some books already and would welcome the chance to review some more, Karrie
Comment by Megan on August 12, 2009 at 2:29pm
New review and giveaway
Maddison Avenue soy Candle

http://dailyessentialsanddeals.blogspot.com/2009/08/maddison-avenue-candle-review-and.html

ends 8/18
Comment by Single Rose on August 12, 2009 at 2:29pm
I am constantly looking for people to review womens or childrens books & products. They come in the mail on a daily basis. Is this the right place and how do these things usually work?

Do reviewers want pay or what?

Thx!
Tammy
Comment by Golfersmom on August 11, 2009 at 11:55pm


2 winners will get a copy of the new Wizards of Waverly Place CD. Enter HERE to win.
Comment by Onica {MommyFactor} on August 11, 2009 at 6:22pm
Current Mommy Factor Giveaways Ending soon

Build-a-Bear $25 Gift Card Giveaway (ends 8/17)

http://mommyfactor.blogspot.com/2009/08/build-bear-25-gift-card-giv...

Rosalyn Scent Body Butter Giveaway (ends 8/19)

http://mommyfactor.blogspot.com/2009/08/rosalyn-scent-body-butter-g...
Comment by La Jolla Mom on August 11, 2009 at 5:18pm
Comment by Little Miss Julia on August 10, 2009 at 9:31pm


DVD Giveaway, 3 DVD sets- 2 Sid the Science Kid and 1 Dive Olly Dive. Enter to win these great series from PBS and Sprout.

Click here to enter
Comment by Zipporah Sandler on August 10, 2009 at 9:00pm
12 giveaways going on at The Review Broads with a total of 38 prizes!
 

Members (1391)

 
 
 

Advertisement

MARKETPLACE

ADVERTISEMENT

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service