ADVERTISEMENT

Advertisement

The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1481
Latest Activity: yesterday

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Chrissy Simpson on November 20, 2009 at 1:59pm
Check out my giveaway (Relax and Enjoy Giveaway) Giveaway ends 11/30 so hurry and enter to win.
Comment by Chrissy Simpson on November 20, 2009 at 1:57pm
No more Swiffer Refills -- I just posted my review on The Ultimate Cloth. I just love it. Read all about it here and find out how to get a free one for your self...
Comment by Julianne Pearce on November 20, 2009 at 8:23am
Review and Giveaway: Belle Baby Carrier - the comfortable and stylish choice
http://simple-momreviews.com/
Comment by Tanya K. on November 20, 2009 at 3:07am
Thanksgiving is almost here.

Here is a giveaway just in time for sending your holiday greetings - Ojolie Animated e-Card Subscription Giveaway.

Comment by Mimi on November 19, 2009 at 8:06pm
Do you have a preteen/teen that you would like to get into the Christmas spirit? I'm giving away 5 CD's by

Downhere How Many Kings: Songs for Christmas 11/28
Comment by Lyndsey on November 19, 2009 at 6:38pm
Check out my review of the Sleepy Wrap! I got to test it out with a 4 month old AND an 11 month old...how lucky am I?!!! :-)
Comment by Bridget Hopper on November 19, 2009 at 11:34am
Review & Giveaway: Dark Stranger by Susan Sizemore - Enter here
Comment by Jacqueline Nicole on November 19, 2009 at 9:14am
Lots of great giveaways going on! Today starts the Dr. Bloom's Chewable Jewels giveaway



Also going on:
Sleepy Wrap Classic Giveaway ends 12/4
Mrs. Smith's Bags ends 12/3
Comment by icefairy on November 18, 2009 at 6:20pm
Comment by Julianne Pearce on November 18, 2009 at 10:50am
Take a survey and give your input on baby carriers, and be entered to win a Belle Baby Carrier of your choice.
https://www.surveymonkey.com/s.aspx?sm=ljm8yrAhByaTkZ8tFAUkHA_3d_3d
 

Members (1481)

 
 
 

FOLLOW US

OUR BLOG

Ivory Clasp Reviews and Influencer Testimonials

Mom Bloggers Club members recently reviewed subscription service Ivory Clasp's designer handbags on Instagram. For just $45 a month, you will receive a designer handbag valued at $100 or more.

See what they had to…

OUR DAILY PINS

Advertisement

TRENDING BLOG POSTS

Loading… Loading feed

© 2017   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service