ADVERTISEMENT

The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1480
Latest Activity: yesterday

Discussion Forum

8 Easy Ways To Make Money From Home

Started by Marsha Blog Jun 22, 2016. 0 Replies

How to Start Doing Reviews

Started by Karla Gibbs. Last reply by Suzie Jackson Jan 22, 2016. 4 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Bridget Hopper on November 17, 2009 at 1:06am
Review: Stonz Wear booties - here
Comment by Bridget Hopper on November 16, 2009 at 3:17pm
ADULTS ONLY!!
Review & Giveaway: Eden Fantasy - here
Comment by Jacqueline Nicole on November 16, 2009 at 2:40pm
Hey ladies! I've got a review and giveaway posted this morning of the fabulous Mrs. Smith Diaper bags. I was really hoping to bring in more entries the first day. I've never done a review or giveaway of something this "big" before :)

Please stop by and check it out! The bags really are awesome. I'd carry one even if I didn't have a kid!

Mrs. Smith's Bags review and giveaway
Comment by Bridget Hopper on November 16, 2009 at 12:17pm
Review: Jack's Dreams Come To Life by Sara Jackson - here
Comment by Bridget Hopper on November 16, 2009 at 12:06pm
Review & Giveaway: Can God Be Trusted by Thomas D. Williams - here
Comment by Crystal Martin on November 16, 2009 at 12:01pm
Comment by Bridget Hopper on November 16, 2009 at 11:01am
Review: Sugar Apple Designs - here
Comment by Bridget Hopper on November 16, 2009 at 1:04am
Review: Whish - here
Comment by LESLIE MALONE on November 15, 2009 at 10:26pm
Trident Layers Gum Giveaway! 2 winners! Ends 11/30. To enter-

CLICK HERE
Comment by LESLIE MALONE on November 15, 2009 at 10:24pm
Fawlty Towers DVD [3 disc set] Giveaway. Ends 11/20 . To enter -CLICK HERE

 

Members (1480)

 
 
 

FOLLOW US

OUR BLOG

Cultural cities in the US to visit with kids

Family breaks are a great way to have fun together and make some memories that will last a lifetime, but choosing a city break in the US can also help your family to learn and grow together. With a large selection of cultural destinations on offer across the country, parents are spoiled for choice when it…

OUR DAILY PINS

Latest Activity

Jude-Anne Phillip posted a blog post
53 minutes ago
Jessica Reid posted a blog post
1 hour ago
Viergelyn posted a status
"writing the lastest blog post of top 11 prodcust to own as a new parent and sunday mantra is tomorrow!"
2 hours ago
Viergelyn posted a blog post
2 hours ago
Wanda Jefferson posted a photo
4 hours ago
Profile IconEva Swain and Helen Zhang joined Mom Bloggers Club
4 hours ago
Wanda Jefferson posted a video

Endless Reader (Level 1) - Educational Reading Learning App for Kids

Apps4Kids presents Endless Reader by Originator. ➔ App Download (Apple App Store): https://goo.gl/lSlJ9M ➔ App Download (Google Play App Store): https://goo....
9 hours ago
Wanda Jefferson posted a blog post
10 hours ago

Advertisement

© 2017   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service