ADVERTISEMENT

The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1487
Latest Activity: on Friday

Discussion Forum

Reviewers needed

Started by Adi Moran Kiva. Last reply by ann anderson Apr 21. 2 Replies

Book Reviewers wanted

Started by sarah Romano Apr 10. 0 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Bridget Hopper on November 22, 2009 at 1:33am
Review: Oh Nuts - here
Comment by Margaret Bochy on November 21, 2009 at 7:36pm
Comment by pineapple princess on November 21, 2009 at 3:34pm
Review and giveaway for two pieces of Le Creuset cookware. They are gorgeous...and very expensive... so good thing they are FREE! :)
http://adoptbellagrace.blogspot.com/2009/11/my-torrid-love-affair-a...
Comment by Tee Crawford on November 21, 2009 at 2:33pm
Yoplait Kids Yogurt Giveaway.

Giveaway will end today the 21st. Due to unforeseen circumstances
I will end this giveaway today. Good luck to all that entered!!

Will announce winners 2night or 2morrow morning.

http://tinyurl.com/yel3u43
Comment by Bridget Hopper on November 21, 2009 at 12:15pm
Review & Giveaway: NaturaWorld pillow - enter here.
Comment by Judy Joy on November 20, 2009 at 10:46pm
Kids with sensitive feet? Check out my SmartKnit Kids Seamless Sock review (& giveaway) HERE.

Click " target="_blank">here for my review on Therafirm Therapeutic Gradient Compression Hosiery (& giveaway).

GoGo Energy to Go Hosiery feels great! Click here for my review (& giveaway).
Comment by Judy Joy on November 20, 2009 at 10:43pm
KQC X-Heat Mini Ceramic Travel Flat Iron Review (& Giveaway). If you are looking for a hot iron, click here for a review on the mini by The Flat Iron Experts.
Comment by Judy Joy on November 20, 2009 at 10:42pm
Oompa Animal Dominos Review (& giveaway) here. Oompa has amazing toys for all ages. The toys range from the very simple to creative. One of my favorites are magnetic story books.
Comment by Judy Joy on November 20, 2009 at 10:41pm
I have a Green Mountain Coffee Review here & giveaway if you are interested. Green Mountain Coffee is organic and extremely socially responsible.
Comment by Tee Crawford on November 20, 2009 at 10:29pm
Hi, I'm having a giveaway for 2 free Yoplait kids Yogurts on my blogs! Enter to win here: http://tinyurl.com/yk46fk2 TheGrabBag and here: http://tinyurl.com/yzmsow7 TheGrabBag Pt.Deux

Hurry Giveaway ends Nov 23rd!
 

Members (1487)

 
 
 

FOLLOW US

OUR BLOG

The One Diaper Bag All Parents Need

All parents with babies or toddlers need a fantastic diaper bag with lots of pockets. There are many on the market to be sure, but finding one that best fits your needs can be an arduous process. Who has time to go to a baby store and sift through the myriad…

OUR DAILY PINS

© 2017   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service