ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1486
Latest Activity: 18 hours ago

Discussion Forum

Reviewers needed

Started by Adi Moran Kiva. Last reply by ann anderson on Friday. 2 Replies

Book Reviewers wanted

Started by sarah Romano Apr 10. 0 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Margaret on November 20, 2009 at 2:13pm
New reviews and spotlights posted:
Sleep Sheep on the Go

Tiny Tongs
Baby Animals Nesting Blocks
Classic Pooh Berber Plush Blanket

Dittany Baby:
The Baby Lua

Advent:
Contemporary Freeflow Soothers

Cloth Diapers:
Fuzzi Bunz
WoollyBums


Maternity & Nursing:
Books:
Expecting by Marla Taviano (Devotional)
Fertility Facts from Conceive Magazine
The Complete Illustrated Pregnancy Companion
The Pregnancy Journal by A. Christine Harris
What to Expect When You're Expecting
Your Pregnancy Week by Week
Your Pregnancy for the Father-to-Be
Your Pregnancy Quick Guide: Labor and Delivery
Your Pregnancy Quick Guide: Postpartum Wellness
The Happiest Baby on the Block
The Baby Whisperer Solves All Your Problems
Your Newborn Head to Toe

Fairhaven Health:
Pregnancy Deodorant (+coupon)
Dream Belly

Posh Pads
Bravado Bras

Click any link to go to the direct post of my review. Let me know if you have any questions!
Comment by Chrissy Simpson on November 20, 2009 at 1:59pm
Check out my giveaway (Relax and Enjoy Giveaway) Giveaway ends 11/30 so hurry and enter to win.
Comment by Chrissy Simpson on November 20, 2009 at 1:57pm
No more Swiffer Refills -- I just posted my review on The Ultimate Cloth. I just love it. Read all about it here and find out how to get a free one for your self...
Comment by Julianne Pearce on November 20, 2009 at 8:23am
Review and Giveaway: Belle Baby Carrier - the comfortable and stylish choice
http://simple-momreviews.com/
Comment by Tanya K. on November 20, 2009 at 3:07am
Thanksgiving is almost here.

Here is a giveaway just in time for sending your holiday greetings - Ojolie Animated e-Card Subscription Giveaway.

Comment by Mimi on November 19, 2009 at 8:06pm
Do you have a preteen/teen that you would like to get into the Christmas spirit? I'm giving away 5 CD's by

Downhere How Many Kings: Songs for Christmas 11/28
Comment by Lyndsey on November 19, 2009 at 6:38pm
Check out my review of the Sleepy Wrap! I got to test it out with a 4 month old AND an 11 month old...how lucky am I?!!! :-)
Comment by Bridget Hopper on November 19, 2009 at 11:34am
Review & Giveaway: Dark Stranger by Susan Sizemore - Enter here
Comment by Jacqueline Nicole on November 19, 2009 at 9:14am
Lots of great giveaways going on! Today starts the Dr. Bloom's Chewable Jewels giveaway



Also going on:
Sleepy Wrap Classic Giveaway ends 12/4
Mrs. Smith's Bags ends 12/3
Comment by icefairy on November 18, 2009 at 6:20pm
 

Members (1486)

 
 
 

FOLLOW US

OUR BLOG

Some Amazing Things You Need to Know about Handcrafted Designer Bangles

Handmade jewelry is very much in vogue presently. The love and the personal attention that the artisans and the makers incorporate into their work of art are pretty evident in the unique pieces that they come up with. However, many of you do not realize the fact that handmade jewelry seems to be a much…

OUR DAILY PINS

Advertisement

© 2017   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service