The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1389
Latest Activity: 27 minutes ago

Discussion Forum

Review for Clothing Labels

Started by Denise Alberino May 7. 0 Replies

Review for Bily Bassinet

Started by Oct2013Mommie Feb 22. 0 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Tammy on June 22, 2009 at 3:38pm
Review & Giveaway of Kernel Season's Products!
Comment by Kim Kihega on June 22, 2009 at 3:26pm
If you've got a giveaway going on, please come list it at Mission Mommy.com!

http://www.mission-mommy.com
Comment by Katie on June 22, 2009 at 3:20pm
Win a 3 month membership to Jumpstart's educational online gaming community for children! Open until June 29th!

I also have a giveaway $50 Gift Certificate giveaway to Tiny Prints now through July 10th

Only a few more hours to enter our Baby Love Blankie's Giveaway at ABC & 123: A Learning Cooperative! End tonight and a new giveaway starts tomorrow!
Comment by Jennasue on June 19, 2009 at 8:35pm
Some great giveaways going on over at my blog, A Mom's Balancing Act!

Exergen TemporalScanner Thermometer (ends june 25)
http://www.momsbalancingact.com/2009/06/exergen-temporalscanner-thermometer.html

Baggino Learner's Bib (ends July 2)
http://www.momsbalancingact.com/2009/06/baggino-learners-bib-review-and.html

Aunt LaLa's Baby Log (ends june 29)
http://www.momsbalancingact.com/2009/06/aunt-lalas-baby-log-review-and-giveaway.html

AppleCheeks Cloth Diaper (ends july 3)
http://www.momsbalancingact.com/2009/06/applecheeks-cloth-diaper-review-and.html
Comment by sarasophia on June 19, 2009 at 12:19pm
KayaNow organic hoodie giveaway ends TODAY
Want a chance to win this lovely Etsy designers soft-as-can-be hoodie?

GO HERE!!!

Comment by Tammy on June 19, 2009 at 11:53am
Review & Giveaway up on The Good, The Bad and the Deadly DVD - educational/instructional dvd
Comment by Victoria Mason on June 19, 2009 at 10:36am
Check out my reviews on Cover Girl's latest products! http://www.mummysproductreviews.com/2009/06/covergirl-make-up.html
Comment by Alli on June 18, 2009 at 7:37am
Little Debbie recently sent me a gift pack of 100 calorie Little Debbie snack cakes. Yum! They have generously offered to let me do a giveaway. The first one is up:

http://crumleyblog.com/2009/06/17/no-bake-treat-ready-to-go-sundae-and-giveaway/
Comment by sarasophia on June 18, 2009 at 1:54am
Hi! So glad to be here as a new member. I love hosting reviews and giveaways--here are a few I am featuring now:

ENTER and don't miss your chance<3

Comment by Mommy-momo on June 17, 2009 at 11:55pm
Win and read review on Sweet Words Tutu & Matching Hair Clip!

Adorable and you can customize your own.
 

Members (1389)

 
 
 

Summer Travel

Will you and your family take a vacation this year? Where are you going? What are your favorite travel tips for families? Share in our forum.

Advertisement

MARKETPLACE

ADVERTISEMENT

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service