The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1397
Latest Activity: yesterday

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Golfersmom on June 23, 2009 at 10:16pm
I have 3 giveaways going right now:

$50 GC to The Simple Stencil 6/25


Box of Mini Chocolate Chip Cookies
$50 GC to Tinyprints
Comment by Tammy on June 22, 2009 at 3:38pm
Review & Giveaway of Kernel Season's Products!
Comment by Kim Kihega on June 22, 2009 at 3:26pm
If you've got a giveaway going on, please come list it at Mission Mommy.com!

http://www.mission-mommy.com
Comment by Katie on June 22, 2009 at 3:20pm
Win a 3 month membership to Jumpstart's educational online gaming community for children! Open until June 29th!

I also have a giveaway $50 Gift Certificate giveaway to Tiny Prints now through July 10th

Only a few more hours to enter our Baby Love Blankie's Giveaway at ABC & 123: A Learning Cooperative! End tonight and a new giveaway starts tomorrow!
Comment by Jennasue on June 19, 2009 at 8:35pm
Some great giveaways going on over at my blog, A Mom's Balancing Act!

Exergen TemporalScanner Thermometer (ends june 25)
http://www.momsbalancingact.com/2009/06/exergen-temporalscanner-thermometer.html

Baggino Learner's Bib (ends July 2)
http://www.momsbalancingact.com/2009/06/baggino-learners-bib-review-and.html

Aunt LaLa's Baby Log (ends june 29)
http://www.momsbalancingact.com/2009/06/aunt-lalas-baby-log-review-and-giveaway.html

AppleCheeks Cloth Diaper (ends july 3)
http://www.momsbalancingact.com/2009/06/applecheeks-cloth-diaper-review-and.html
Comment by sarasophia on June 19, 2009 at 12:19pm
KayaNow organic hoodie giveaway ends TODAY
Want a chance to win this lovely Etsy designers soft-as-can-be hoodie?

GO HERE!!!

Comment by Tammy on June 19, 2009 at 11:53am
Review & Giveaway up on The Good, The Bad and the Deadly DVD - educational/instructional dvd
Comment by Victoria Mason on June 19, 2009 at 10:36am
Check out my reviews on Cover Girl's latest products! http://www.mummysproductreviews.com/2009/06/covergirl-make-up.html
Comment by Alli on June 18, 2009 at 7:37am
Little Debbie recently sent me a gift pack of 100 calorie Little Debbie snack cakes. Yum! They have generously offered to let me do a giveaway. The first one is up:

http://crumleyblog.com/2009/06/17/no-bake-treat-ready-to-go-sundae-and-giveaway/
Comment by sarasophia on June 18, 2009 at 1:54am
Hi! So glad to be here as a new member. I love hosting reviews and giveaways--here are a few I am featuring now:

ENTER and don't miss your chance<3

 

Members (1397)

 
 
 

12/19/14 DAILY BLOG PROMPT

A SPECIAL GREETING FROM FRAN DRESCHER

MOM BLOGGERS FOR SOCIAL GOOD

Mom Bloggers for Social Good is a global coalition of 2000+ mom bloggers who currently span over twenty countries and who care about spreading the good news about the amazing work non-profit organizations and NGOs are doing around the world.  Want to make a difference? Please join us!

Toxic Free Blog - by Brittany Glynn


Brittany is a director of the Toxic Free Foundation and created the first ever Toxic Free Certification Program.  Weekly, Brittany publishes the Toxic Free Blog and provides coaching to over 10,000 families in the United States alone.  She is the author of a Toxic Free educational series and co-author of several Toxic Free learning programs. Brittany is also an award winning author. 

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service