The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1392
Latest Activity: on Sunday

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Tammy on May 21, 2009 at 3:43pm
I have a number of giveaways up - 2 newer ones are a Personalized Name Pillow pattern e-book, and a signed copy of the novel Wayback.

Here is the link to all my current giveaways. Three Different Directions.
Comment by Kim Kihega on May 19, 2009 at 8:53pm
I year full membership to Tidy Kidz giveaway
Comment by Tammy on May 19, 2009 at 8:29pm
I have a giveaway up for some TacoDelMar Coupons.
Comment by Kelli Miller on May 19, 2009 at 8:11pm
Joyful Spirit Photography review & giveaway end 5/29 http://bit.ly/L8tSg

n-fini shapewear review & giveaway ends 5/22 http://bit.ly/xwWPQ

Jumeau Bags Review & giveaway end 5/22 http://bit.ly/2mgKnz

Simple Green Cleaners Review & Giveaway end 5/22 http://bit.ly/9ENZm

Adovia Spa Psoriasis Relief Review & Giveaway end 5/29 http://tinyurl.com/p7rvex

50 Dollar Itzy Bitzy Shopping Spree ends 5/29 http://momof3boys3702.blogspot.com/2009/05/zutano-clothing-review-itzy-bitzy.html
Comment by Leah Canepa on May 19, 2009 at 7:52pm
Save on groceries! All your weekly ads are at www.smartymarket.com . You need to register so you can get updates and releases of our grocery comparison shopping coming to your area soon! Win Dixie, Safeway, Albertsons, Publix, Trader Joes etc are on our site. to name a few. Let our family and friends know too! Cheers Ladies!
Comment by Ryann on May 17, 2009 at 12:55am
Playful Chef giveaway here!!! Super cute for your little one!
Comment by Brandi Best on May 17, 2009 at 12:29am
Win a $75 gift cert to Jumeau Handbags at Five Monkies Review
Comment by Mommy-momo on May 15, 2009 at 12:18am
UV Skinz Reversible Bucket Hat!!!

Awesome sun protected kid clothing.
Comment by Tammy on May 14, 2009 at 9:25am
I have a giveaway for a gift code for up to $100 to purchase a pair of glasses. Visit my blog to enter.
Comment by Melissa - Outnumbered on May 14, 2009 at 9:24am
I have quite a few as well, around 14 I think so far for my Blog Launch Party
http://outnumbered3-1.blogspot.com
 

Members (1392)

 
 
 

10/21/14 Writing Prompt

Facebook Hop - Every Monday!

CATCH THE BUZZ

SPECIAL HELLO FROM FRAN!

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service