ADVERTISEMENT


The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1479
Latest Activity: 19 hours ago

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Tammy on September 29, 2009 at 4:31pm
Review and giveaway of Earth Baby Organic Products
Comment by Pualani on September 29, 2009 at 4:10pm

Comment by Pualani on September 29, 2009 at 4:09pm
I just did a review on Black Tahini (black sesame seeds) they are super good gfor you and can STOP GRAYING HAIR! Now, that's impressive....read more
Comment by Looksie Baby on September 29, 2009 at 1:36pm
Hi, I would love some feedback and comment on my new product review blog www.looksiebaby.com
I would love some advice on where to take it next, how to get followers, advertisers, how to arrange to do giveaways. What do you think?
Thanks!
Comment by Megan on September 24, 2009 at 9:42pm
New review and giveaway

Museum Way Pearl earrings $300. Value - ends 10/20
enter here
http://dailyessentialsanddeals.blogspot.com/2009/09/museum-way-pearls-review-and-giveaway.html
Comment by icefairy on September 24, 2009 at 4:22pm
Comment by Misty Dowdy on September 21, 2009 at 10:10pm
Hi! Can anyone help me with some more companies or products I could review! I would love to expand my reviewing a little more!

http://housequeen.blogspot.com

THANKS!!!!!!!
Comment by Pualani on September 21, 2009 at 7:11pm
Comment by 24/7 Moms on September 21, 2009 at 6:49pm
2 HOUR "All Things Baby" Giveaway Event

24/7 MOMS is hosting a 2 hour LIVE
"All Things Baby" giveaway event

Join us for the 24/7 MOMS LIVE Virtual Party -(TV show on your computer).
Put on your comfy sweats or PJ’s and join us for a fast paced night of "All Things Baby" 2 hours of Giveaways , Live MOMversation , and Tons of MOM fun. Invite your MOM friends to meet you online at the 24/7 MOMS Virtual party.

When: Tuesday September 22, 2009
Time: 7:00pm PST / 10:00pm EST
Where: www.247moms.com
Comment by Karrie on September 21, 2009 at 6:07pm


Artist: Harry Connick Jr.
CD: Your Songs
Release Date: September 22, 2009
Price: $12.99 for the Standard CD (Also available: $10.99 for the Digital Album / $19.99 for the Deluxe CD/DVD )

Disclosure: I was able to review this CD courtesy of One2One Network.

The quintessential crooner collection, Your Songs, is loaded with feel good songs that will take you to another time and place. Each song is arranged in a slightly new way, breathing new life into old favorites from music spanning the '30s - '70s. Harry Connick Jr.'s smooth and melodic voice nearly put me in a trance and I couldn't stop listening! Anyone looking for a terrific collection of songs with beautiful orchestrations and amazing vocals will want to rush out and pick up a copy of this gem immediately.

Read the rest of my review on my Momma'Tudes Blog.
 

Members (1479)

 
 
 

Our Latest Food, Travel & Lifestyle Posts

How to Easily Teach Your Kids to Save, Spend, and Share Money

By Anne Carr 

The other day we were in Target and an automated piggy bank made by a big brand caught our eye. Our youngest daughter really wanted it! The piggy bank would count all of the money automatically as your child put more and more money into it. On one hand we thought it was…

OUR DAILY PINS

Advertisement

© 2016   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service